Old 03-03-2008, 10:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,582
VINCYLAND: THE LAND of the MOST TALENTED and VERSATILE ARTISTS IN de BIZNIZ

Ohhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh
Old 03-03-2008, 10:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,201
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 03-03-2008, 10:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post

LEAVE ME ALONE WHEN YUH SEE ME AND MY THREADS and DEM.

PULLLLLL UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
Old 03-03-2008, 10:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
Cover Girl

LEAVE ME ALONE WHEN YUH SEE ME AND MY THREADS and DEM.

PULLLLLL UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
You just misarebel and yuh love to argue the same thing over and over.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 03-03-2008, 10:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
You just misarebel and yuh love to argue the same thing over and over.
WOMAN, this is SOMETHING NEW.
Old 03-04-2008, 10:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 35,009
Ohhhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh
answer the following questions:

wat bizniz?

who are the TALENTED artists?

do other countries know who these persons are?

how would u describe a versatile artist?

who are the versatile artist?

are they more popular and talented than the BAJANS? NO. (I had to answer that)
Old 03-04-2008, 10:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
Cover Girl

The only one missing is LSB.