Old 11-18-2005, 10:08 AM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 17,231
Originally Posted by sharkbait
ooooooh

from which one ah dey songs? i'm not really a big fan of them.
some song called "All My Love"
Old 11-18-2005, 10:12 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 16,428
Originally Posted by Rummy
wassup miss...I hope you're not terrorizing too many people today. I have work to do and wouldn't wanna miss the fun.
me? you know i'm an angel at all times

i jus killin some time before i go watch dese ppl chirren
Old 11-18-2005, 10:24 AM   #18 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 67,239
Originally Posted by peachescutloose
who sang these songs I just cant get them outta my head

Bailar sankar

Soca Train

Jungle fever

but there are so many versions of soca train. Gypsy Maximas and then the Rebels band.

If you want to dance ask me for a chance but don't rub up on me so don't wine up on me so. Now that is a classic. And if you want to party come and ask me gentle oiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Old 11-18-2005, 11:56 AM   #19 (permalink)
De Cocoyea kid!

Credits: 1,708

Jungle fever

Jungle fever - David Rudder backed by Charlie's Roots
Old 11-18-2005, 01:45 PM   #20 (permalink)
Money fi spend

Credits: 17,820

Bailar sankar

Soca Train

Jungle fever

ok peeps I am not talking about soca train done by Maximus Dan

this is how the song goes

Soca Train
Chorus: this is the soca train
this is the soca train
Jump ppl jump up jump ppl jump up (repeat X2)

Wine behind ah engine (echo'do you like how the engine screaming)
wine behind ah bumper (echo do you like how the bumper rolling

and juck juck juck juck juck

and chorus again

Jungle Fever

Verse: i went to america lookin for something better
but ah aint find nothing so ah come back to St vincent
blah blah...................................................

Chorus: I got the jungle fever
(Echo)He got the jungle fever
blah blah blah cant remember the rest

Bailar Sankar

Bailar sankar bailar sankar bailar sankarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
cant remember the rest
Old 11-18-2005, 02:16 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 185,086
ok peeps I am not talking about soca train done by Maximus Dan

this is how the song goes

Soca Train
Chorus: this is the soca train
this is the soca train
Jump ppl jump up jump ppl jump up (repeat X2)

Wine behind ah engine (echo'do you like how the engine screaming)
wine behind ah bumper (echo do you like how the bumper rolling

and juck juck juck juck juck

and chorus again

Now you're TAWKIN!!

That SOCA TRAIN was done by The Rebels Band out of St. Vincent and the Grenadines. That was a BIG CHUNE!!

Jungle Fever

Verse: i went to america lookin for something better
but ah aint find nothing so ah come back to St vincent
blah blah...................................................

Chorus: I got the jungle fever
(Echo)He got the jungle fever
blah blah blah cant remember the rest

DAMN DAMN DAMN!!

It is right on my FINGER TIPS, but I cannot TYPE the name. Doh worree, it will come to me, eventually.

I doh nuh why Blaksand is in my HEAD, but I am not 100% sure.

Bailar Sankar

Bailar sankar bailar sankar bailar sankarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
cant remember the rest

Gyel, u know chuneeeeeee. That was by Xadus. BIG CHUNE!!

All BIG CHUNES!!!
Old 11-18-2005, 07:20 PM   #22 (permalink)
Money fi spend

Credits: 17,820
Ello VP them been tunes Boss... I think it was either 1992 or 1993...

Old 11-18-2005, 07:27 PM   #23 (permalink)
Custom User Title

Credits: 2,292
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
speakin of which...did 112 ever get their right$$$$ to KL's International Smash hit?

of course it is beign split 6 different ways

4 being 112, one from the producer forget his name, and kl

so as you see a lot of people eating good.
Old 11-18-2005, 07:42 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 185,086
Originally Posted by Dutty
of course it is beign split 6 different ways

4 being 112, one from the producer forget his name, and kl

so as you see a lot of people eating good.
It is BEING SPLIT 4 DIFFERENT ways, as they're all getting the same %???

If that is what you're trying to IMPLY, then U R truly a JOKER.

112 is getting a miniscule percentage.