Old 11-21-2005, 01:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,788
Vincy News: Straight Out Of Trinidad

For the GUYANESE and the rest of his fans, WATCH out for MILITANT for Trini carnival. He will be coming out with some NICE songs, especially one PRODUCED by Cherry Ince...the man who GAVE us "HOME FOR CARNIVAL" by Kevin Lyttle.

Boman is doing PRETTY good, and the DJs are saying that WET is the song to LQQK out for the CARNIVAL.

St. Vincent and the Grenadines on a whole is doing FABULOUSLY well in T&T.

Kevin's "Home For Carnival" is the TALK of Trinidad, and then there is Jamesy P, Bomani, DJ 20 and Tighty are in HEAVY rotation as well.

They also KILLING the "BURNING RIDDIM" down in Trinidad especially the one with kevin lyttle and Vegas.

I got more NEWS, but ah go HOLD off on it for NOW.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 11-21-2005 at 03:27 PM..
Old 11-21-2005, 02:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 902
Why is it important how big a song is in Trinidad?
Old 11-21-2005, 03:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HNC REDS
Beats me.......

Thought I would just SHARE that.
Old 11-21-2005, 03:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
PTM
Stolen from Africa

Credits: 250
The same as how well a foreign movie does in the United States.
Old 11-21-2005, 03:22 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,164
I'm glad to hear about Militant... he needs to come out wit more hits. He is a GUYANESE after all, ah have to support my artists dem... the little dat we have.
Old 11-21-2005, 03:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,322
militant is boss
Old 11-21-2005, 03:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Beats me.......

Ysh know I going an call Cherry now..
Old 11-21-2005, 03:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Beats me.......

VP, yuh know yuh does have your reasons why you post certain tings. Thanks fuh de info, it was much needed. But, yuh just had to add a lil vincy inna dat too, eh?

Old 11-21-2005, 03:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by G.T.socalova
VP, yuh know yuh does have your reasons why you post certain tings. Thanks fuh de info, it was much needed. But, yuh just had to add a lil vincy inna dat too, eh?

It is ALWAYS a PLEASURE.

Well, you have to name all the PLAYERS....doh wah LEAVE no one out. _
Old 11-21-2005, 04:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,738
For the GUYANESE and the rest of his fans, WATCH out for MILITANT for Trini carnival. He will be coming out with some NICE songs, especially one PRODUCED by Cherry Ince...the man who GAVE us "HOME FOR CARNIVAL" by Kevin Lyttle.

Boman is doing PRETTY good, and the DJs are saying that WET is the song to LQQK out for the CARNIVAL.

St. Vincent and the Grenadines on a whole is doing FABULOUSLY well in T&T.

Kevin's "Home For Carnival" is the TALK of Trinidad, and then there is Jamesy P, Bomani, DJ 20 and Tighty are in HEAVY rotation as well.

They also KILLING the "BURNING RIDDIM" down in Trinidad especially the one with kevin lyttle and Vegas.

I got more NEWS, but ah go HOLD off on it for NOW.
Why yuh holdin out??? Oh goooossshh, just gi we de news nah man.

I don't like surprises.
Old 11-21-2005, 04:48 PM   #11 (permalink)
smalley357

Cuz trini is BOSS.
Play like you dont know.
Old 11-21-2005, 04:54 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by smalley357
Cuz trini is BOSS.
Play like you dont know.
Gwan from hey, trini!
Just a joke, lol.
Old 11-21-2005, 05:24 PM   #13 (permalink)
smalley357

Gwan from hey, trini!
Just a joke, lol.
betta be. or else
Old 11-21-2005, 05:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by smalley357
betta be. or else
Or else wha?!!!
Old 11-21-2005, 05:38 PM   #15 (permalink)
smalley357

Or else wha?!!!
u're a smart gyul, u should know.