Old 06-27-2008, 10:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,819
Vincy Mas Fantastic Friday: Calypso Semifinals Live

NBC RADIO
Old 06-27-2008, 10:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

I LOVE PATCHES' SONG called "TAKE A LITTLE TIME"....BRILLIANTLY PRESENTED.
Old 06-27-2008, 10:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

MORE CULTURE (SVG TV, SHOW is SOMETHING CULTURALLY) - THE STRUGGLA

Not a BAD PRESENTATION

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 06-27-2008 at 10:57 PM..
Old 06-27-2008, 10:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

THE TENT IS WHERE CALYPSONIANS ARISE - RANKIN BASH

Not a BAD ONE by the YOUNGSTER. Her PRESENTATION was CLEAR.
Old 06-27-2008, 10:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

SONNY BANKS - WINE and LIQUOR

HAHAHA

I LIKE this ONE....the PRESENTATION was GOOD....VOCALLY CLEAR. Ah like the LYRICAL CONTENT.
Old 06-27-2008, 10:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

EXPOSER - FIND AH NEXT VENUE

I doh have to be there to know that his PRESENTATION was CLEAR. He is EXCELLENT o n STAGE.

I wonder what KIND of EXPENSIVE OUTFIT he has on?

Buoyyyy, that FELLA always DRESSED good pon STAGE.

I spoke to him like for 3 HOURS on a VARIETY of ISSUES on a SATURDAY....made me missed some of my ERRANDS.
Old 06-27-2008, 10:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

OBSERVER - MR. PROTESTER

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT....LYRICALLY STRONG....PRESENTATION was STRONG.

I TOTALLY AGREE with EVERYTHING he said...ARNHIM is a DISGRACE...PROTESTING everything.

I have to get that SONG...LOVE it.
Old 06-27-2008, 11:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

ABIJA - JUMBEE POLICE

NOT BAD....LYRICALLY STRONG....his PRESENTATION could have been BETTER.
Old 06-27-2008, 11:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

SING ON THAT - IPA

I KNOW this is GOING to be GOOD.

He is one of our TOP KAISONIANS
Old 06-27-2008, 11:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

SING ON THAT - IPA

I KNOW this is GOING to be GOOD.

He is one of our TOP KAISONIANS
FANTASTIC....LYRICAL CONTENT STRONG...PRESENTATION STRONG.

He will MOST DEFINITELY be in the FINALS.
Old 06-27-2008, 11:18 PM   #11 (permalink)

AZARA - JAM PAN

The SUBJECT is IMPORTANT, but I wasn't FEELING the PRESENTATION.
Old 06-27-2008, 11:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

SING YUH CALYPSO - PATCHES

Buoyyyy, this SONG has a FEEL of a DAVID RUDDER song. Oh yeah, CALYPSO MUSIC.
Old 06-27-2008, 11:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

SING YUH CALYPSO - PATCHES

Buoyyyy, this SONG has a FEEL of a DAVID RUDDER song. Oh yeah, CALYPSO MUSIC.
I JUST LOVE this MAN'S VOICE....ONE of the BEST in SVG.

EXCELLENT PRESSENTATION.....I LOVE IT.....LYRICAL CONTENT was GOOD....LYRICALLY STRONG.

He will be in the FINALS.
Old 06-27-2008, 11:42 PM   #14 (permalink)

EVERYTHING IS VAT - STRUGGLA

The PRESENTATION was SMOOTH....the SONG was OK.
Old 06-27-2008, 11:50 PM   #15 (permalink)

BOMB SCARE - RANKIN BASH

LYRICAL CONTENT was STRONG.....PRESENTATION was STRONG...not sure if she will make it in the FINALS.