Old 07-13-2009, 05:37 PM   #46 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,842
Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
lol i now realize that
poor ting .
Old 07-14-2009, 11:06 AM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 140,782
I REALLY ENJOYED WATCHING PTII of the VIDEO. It MAKES ME FEEL VERY PROUD to be VINCY.

I was LQQKING at PTIII (saw up to when SKINNY FABULOUS said that PROBLEM CHILD did not make it at the BEACH BASH at MT. WYNNE) and every seemed to be HAVING a GRAND TIME.

I see some IMIXERS TRYING ah TING.

Was that VINCYSOCAGYAL in PTIII?????
Old 07-14-2009, 11:10 AM   #48 (permalink)

This is a NICE AERIAL SHOT of MT. WYNNE.

Old 07-24-2009, 02:21 PM   #49 (permalink)

POINT FORTIN GIANTS at VINCY MAS

Old 07-24-2009, 02:41 PM   #50 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,365
where r de big bumpa gyal dem? y ua int post no vids of dem yet?

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 07-30-2009, 09:43 AM   #51 (permalink)

Credits: 200
I cant believe this man saying the place empty when I watch it and see an ocean of people when Fayann went into the crowd. Lard help some people.
For your information, Fayann is looking that way because Destra is a performer, Machel is a performer, Fayann is definitely not.

BASED on the VIDEO, how did you DETERMINE it LOOOOOOOOOOKS so EMPTY?

The LOOK on her FACE says that we're SEEEING a MATURING FAYANN after the BIRTH of her DAUGHTER.

As for her PERFORMANCE, GOING into a CROWD means she is NOT INTO it...no VIBE??

I SUGGEST that you CHANGE the PRESCRIPTION on your GLASSES or CONTACT LENS.
Old 07-30-2009, 10:35 AM   #52 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Vincyimmigrant View Post
I cant believe this man saying the place empty when I watch it and see an ocean of people when Fayann went into the crowd. Lard help some people.
For your information, Fayann is looking that way because Destra is a performer, Machel is a performer, Fayann is definitely not.
Well, the MERE FACT that he NEVER REENTERED the THREAD to DEFEND his POINTS MADE says he was TAWKING PURE FART.