Old 07-08-2009, 12:56 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 140,716
Originally Posted by wukkinup View Post
VP u aint easy at all lol

I am ALWAYS WILLING to PLEASE.
Old 07-08-2009, 12:57 PM   #17 (permalink)

T-SHIRT MONDAY JUMP UP

Old 07-08-2009, 01:03 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 35,013
Originally Posted by pappadee View Post
Fire Fete looooooooooks soooooo empty.....like a small crowd came out...the look on her face say's alot...like why i'm here and no one here...look at her face and performance, like she not into it...no vibe
Old 07-08-2009, 01:10 PM   #19 (permalink)

T-SHIRT MONDAY JUMP UP

@ THE VIDEO.

i think they need to change the name to T SHIRT MONDAY DEMONSTRATION DAY. dat is all the people did doing, showing off lime t shirts.

btw, is this supposed to be according to the vincy commercial the best summer party in the caribbean?
Old 07-08-2009, 01:24 PM   #20 (permalink)
rum rum and more rum

Credits: 30,118
Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
@ THE VIDEO.

i think they need to change the name to T SHIRT MONDAY DEMONSTRATION DAY. dat is all the people did doing, showing off lime t shirts.

btw, is this supposed to be according to the vincy commercial the best summer party in the caribbean?
because you nuh see some men in boyshorts to turn you on you dey a complain??? FIRE BUN YOU BATTYBWOY!!!

I love Sweet Original Creative Audio (SOCA)
Old 07-08-2009, 01:25 PM   #21 (permalink)

@ THE VIDEO.

U MUSSE WATCHING de WRANG VIDEO.

NO DOUBT the HOTTEST and BEST SUMMER PARTY CARNIVAL in the CARIBBEAN, VINCY MAS.
Old 07-08-2009, 01:25 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
because you nuh see some men in boyshorts to turn you on you dey a complain??? FIRE BUN YOU BATTYBWOY!!!
Old 07-08-2009, 01:27 PM   #23 (permalink)

VERONIOQUE WILLIAMS, MISS SVG, and REPRESENTING VINCYLAND in MS. CARIVAL CONTEST.

Old 07-08-2009, 01:27 PM   #24 (permalink)
10-75 the box K

Credits: 6,054
No Vids with costumes?

Last edited by POSA; 07-08-2009 at 01:30 PM..
Old 07-08-2009, 01:30 PM   #25 (permalink)

VERONIOQUE WILLIAMS, MISS SVG, and REPRESENTING VINCYLAND in MS. CARIVAL CONTEST.

Old 07-08-2009, 01:31 PM   #26 (permalink)

Originally Posted by POSA View Post
No Vids with costumes?
That will EVENTUALLY COME....be PATIENT.
Old 07-08-2009, 01:32 PM   #27 (permalink)

Joy "Joy-C" Creese, crowned Calypso Monarch of Vincy Mas 2009 is a cancer victim. She used her composition to share how she is coping with the news she has cancer. Her passionate rendition won her the judges nod on Dimarche Gras nite. In this video she performs her song to members of the SVG Cancer Society one week before the Calypso finals. There were very few dry eyes when she was through. The composition is titled "The Master's Card"
Old 07-08-2009, 03:52 PM   #28 (permalink)

U MUSSE WATCHING de WRANG VIDEO.

NO DOUBT the HOTTEST and BEST SUMMER PARTY CARNIVAL in the CARIBBEAN, VINCY MAS.
all the videos in here are from vincy carnival. so wat wrong vid u talkin bout?

btw, who won miss carnival? a vincy AGAIN? lol.
Old 07-08-2009, 03:54 PM   #29 (permalink)

all the videos in here are from vincy carnival. so wat wrong vid u talkin bout?
I MADE that COMMENT because the VIDEO doesn't SHOW what you're CLAIMING.

btw, who won miss carnival? a vincy AGAIN? lol.
MISS, GRENADA.
YUHHHHHHHHHH SEEEEEEE MEEEEEEeeee
Old 07-08-2009, 04:52 PM   #30 (permalink)

YUHHHHHHHHHH SEEEEEEE MEEEEEEeeee
ok. but i dont retract any statements i make.