Old 08-08-2008, 12:38 PM   #46 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
How no one put man can't take butt that's one of the best tracks Touch make its pure truth to it. And Blacksand have some nice tunes too. Vincy have real sweet music.
Well, U REQUESTED it, here it is.

So U WANT to BLOW me WHISTLE?

MUDDERWUK

HEAR CHUNE!!

Old 08-08-2008, 12:40 PM   #47 (permalink)

Well, U REQUESTED it, here it is.

So U WANT to BLOW me WHISTLE?

MUDDERWUK

HEAR CHUNE!!

LOL we posted the same thing. they have other classics wish I knew how to put them up. First I have to find my collection.
Old 08-08-2008, 12:50 PM   #48 (permalink)

Who sing don't rub up on me so don't wine up on me so?

Just in case your lost the lyrics I remember are

Man she push me against the wall
She make me feel small.
She said
If you want to dance
Ask me for a chance
But don't rub up on me so
Don't wine up on me so

And if you want to party
come and ask me gently
and if you want to rommba roomba
come and call me over
Old 08-08-2008, 12:50 PM   #49 (permalink)

Ley we FORK dem BEACHES UP.

CLASSIC CALYPSO from the SCORCHER. Of course, ARRANGED by the MASTER Frankie McIntosh and played by the GREATEST IN HOUSE STUDIO BAND, ever, in the INDUSTRY, The EQUITABLES.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 08-08-2008 at 12:53 PM.
Old 08-08-2008, 12:58 PM   #50 (permalink)

This is SIMPLY a BOSS CHUNE by HARMO

CLASSIC...of course, FRANKIE MCINTOSH and the EQUITABLES at the MUSICAL CONTROL.
Old 08-08-2008, 03:59 PM   #51 (permalink)

JOUVERT by DALPHIN....it SWEET for so.

FRANKIE at da HELM, so you know it is GOING to be TOPNOTCH MUSICALLY.
Old 08-26-2008, 07:34 PM   #52 (permalink)

Be CAREFUL what U DO
Police have their EYES on U
You might be the NEXT VICTIM
INNOCENT YES I KNOW U
They'll BEAT U
Ill TREAT U
Then put yuh TAIL in JAIL

BANANA POLICE
If it aint U
BANANA POLICE
Then doh DIG NUTTEN
BANANA POLICE
But if it's U
BANANA POLICE
It's ME and U

PULLLLLL UPPPPPP

CLASSIC SHIDD

Hit #1 in COLOMBIA

Yes POMPEY...BIG RESPECT.

Of course, FRANKIE MCINTOSH at de CONTROL.....WICKED BASSLINE.

FRANKIE had the BEST BASSLINE....the BEST HORN SECTION....the BEST BACKGROUND/BACKUP SINGERS...BEST STUDIO BAND....and of course, the BEST KEYBOARD/SYNTHESIZER playing in de BIZNIZ.
Old 09-24-2008, 01:33 AM   #53 (permalink)

SOCA We GETTING DOWN....SAMBA we COMING DOWN.

PURE NICENESS!!!

CLASSIC VINCY chune!

DON SIMON (RIP) on vocals and the GENIUS Frankie McIntosh at the MUSICAL CONTROLS.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 09-24-2008 at 09:31 AM.
Old 09-24-2008, 08:24 AM   #54 (permalink)

Cyar touch touch

Always love vincy tunes for de sweetness... Love seeing cherry ince in those pictures. touch legacy still lives on in couple great producers
booodoop
Old 09-24-2008, 09:37 AM   #55 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pupaleendi View Post
Always love vincy tunes for de sweetness... Love seeing cherry ince in those pictures. touch legacy still lives on in couple great producers
booodoop
No DOUBT.

I will always say this: TOUCH was one of the MOST TALENTED BANDS ever PUT together.

As a GROUP, their FRONT LINE SINGERS (Ifil SHORTE, Godfrey Dublin and Gideon James) were the BEST EVER.

Yeah man, WILLIS WILLIAMS and CHERRY INCE are still GREAT PRODUCERS.
Old 09-24-2008, 09:56 AM   #56 (permalink)

FRONT LINE SINGERS of TOUCH

BAD GIRLS - GODFREY DUBLIN, lead vocals.

AH LOVE ME WIFE BAD - IFIL SHORTE - LEAD VOCALS

THERESA - Gideon James, LEAD VOCALS

All THREEE, GREAT MUSIC....INTELLIGENT LYRICS.