Old 05-19-2004, 10:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,974
To Vincentians And Others In The Tri-state Area

Check It Out
Old 05-20-2004, 11:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,869
Thanks a lot sweetie. By the way are you goin SVG for Vincy mas 2k4. IF you are hope to see you there take care bye bye.
Old 05-20-2004, 11:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 140,974
Originally posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**
Thanks a lot sweetie. By the way are you goin SVG for Vincy mas 2k4. IF you are hope to see you there take care bye bye.
No problem.

I am Vincy. So I have to support Vincy Mas...the best carnival in the Caribbean.

I will definitely be there. I hope we can meet up
Old 05-21-2004, 12:07 AM   #4 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,328
Originally posted by VINCYPOWA

I am Vincy. So I have to support Vincy Mas...the best carnival in the Caribbean.

BACCHANAL
Old 05-21-2004, 12:12 AM   #5 (permalink)
tramericanjr

let me hush

big up vincy carnival
Old 05-21-2004, 01:18 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 181
Originally posted by tramericanjr
let me hush

big up vincy carnival
Ohhh boy. If someone say what i think they gonna say............the biggest bacanal on imix is yet to come:p