Old 03-12-2006, 11:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 927
Vincentians

Havent really been keeping track
but have there been any releases for 2k6 yet.

cuz i deh hear listening to 2k5 and getting anxious to hear whats new
Bring anything in de band get mad like a crazy man.....
yuh think yuh mad, we mad too, we madder than yuh
lend ah friend yuh head, lend ah friend yuh head, lend ah friend yuh head
mad whine, mad whine, mad whine, mad whine, mad whine.....
she face mash up, she head gone
Old 03-12-2006, 11:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

Hysyanz-- King Kong riddim

Skinny-- Too Bad

Landlord---Spell trouble

Icon and Skarpyan--The night

that's all i know for the present
Old 03-13-2006, 12:19 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 140,609
There are 3 other songs on the King Kong riddim

Hard Times In St. Vincent - Little Terror

Spread Love - Justice

Too Bad - Problem Child

Oh yeah, you have Kubiyashi producing several chunes for Mr. SLAUGHTER...they're UP IN DAT and Mas Calling

And of course you have FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS by Problem Child.

This is just the PREVIEW....watch out for the BIG ALBUMS coming from Bomani and Skarpyon.
Old 03-13-2006, 06:39 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 20,789
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
There are 3 other songs on the King Kong riddim

Hard Times In St. Vincent - Little Terror

Spread Love - Justice

Too Bad - Problem Child

Oh yeah, you have Kubiyashi producing several chunes for Mr. SLAUGHTER...they're UP IN DAT and Mas Calling

And of course you have FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS by Problem Child.

This is just the PREVIEW....watch out for the BIG ALBUMS coming from Bomani and Skarpyon.

Yep cant wait for dem two to drop!! big !!

PS: VP do u know any places online that sell good vincy soca?? as it's too hard to get hold of it ova in tha UK, unless i go home ??
Old 03-13-2006, 09:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,869
I'm anticipating Bomani ( song wise, not composition wise, he has tremendous hits in the past 3 years, slow and fast, like Edwin Yearwood did in like 1997 -1998...similar ) , Skinny Fab ( proper riddim this dude would smash up...and he got lyrics ), and Icon ( hype hype hype ).
Old 03-13-2006, 09:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 140,609
Originally Posted by vincy16
Yep cant wait for dem two to drop!! big !!

PS: VP do u know any places online that sell good vincy soca?? as it's too hard to get hold of it ova in tha UK, unless i go home ??
http://faluma.com/catalog/index.php/...bc5b673cb63797

http://www.karnivalmusic.com/detail.tpl?sku=SO-SOEXP-05

http://masterroom.com/shop.html
Old 03-13-2006, 11:07 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 20,789
hey

Thanks 4 dat!! Cuz, Bless up.

Digga D aka Vincy16