lovebenamusic
Credits: 1,256
Very Disappointed With Taxic Performance
I went to Jam Corner Last Night To see Taxic Band performed and I was very disappointed and let down as Fan of CP. I think she real;ly has to condider her Option with Taxic.
The Band Sound like Band call Pyramid from the late eighties.They talk to much during the performance especially Sleepy. The Band sound like it just wasnt ready for that level of performance.I hopev to see them again during the Carnival .Looking forward to better Sound Good music and less talk |
17 61
Credits: 27,306
if you only know how i vex.....
Credits: 67
[QUOTE=lovebenamusic]I went to Jam Corner Last Night To see Taxic Band performed and I was very disappointed and let down as Fan of CP. I think she real;ly has to condider her Option with Taxic.
The Band Sound like Band call Pyramid from the late eighties.They talk to much during the performance especially Sleepy. The Band sound like it just wasnt ready for that level of performance.I hopev to see them again during the Carnival .Looking forward to better Sound Good music and less talk[/QUOTE ![]()
Credits: 137
[QUOTE=Jameritiguan]
Lard everybody saying the same ting so CP... U meh gyal jack do something before something do u, or maybe they just didn't have enough time to practise... |
Lucy-furrr
Credits: 1,074
[QUOTE=Shan1]
Credits: 137
[QUOTE=yanktiguan]
Steups didn't even read the name thought it was a person dat really had Taxik progress at heart... |
Lucy-furrr
Credits: 1,074
[QUOTE=Shan1]
nah, i mean who knows.... it could very well be true, but yuh know wen yuh read tings from certain people yuh just hafto disregard it. unfortunately, come anu carnival time its only imix regular garrats i really pay any mind to. cah de newbies wid dem agenda is really disgraceful and unbearable. |