Credits: 140,849
Unknown artists in the business that are doing their thing
Do you guys know of soca artists or artists of soca background that if someone mention their name, you would say, who is that?
Well, I have one for you. Her name is Primadonna out of St. Vincent and the Grenadines. You can check out her SITE. She also won MTV's PRESENTS BECOMING: Wannabe/Pink. You can check out her video "Pan Emotion" in the music section. Nice video. Do you guys have anyone that you would like to share with the Imixers? |
afterdark
Credits: 3,120
Well anyone who's been with Dragons For a long as i've been know who Primadonna is...... That's old news man..
Yeah I know about Primadonna. My thing is how some people still dunno bout Roses Crew. I still have nuff faith in them & Hottsand.
afterdark
Credits: 3,120
Most ppl know Roses Crew.....
Most VINCY People know Roses Crew, but they surely don't get the credit they deserve.
Credits: 75
I have heard of her she has been around the circuit for some time now but it's still nice to refresh people memory obout our artist and what they are up to lately
I was going to say Nikeisha Toussaint. But since she has made her presence felt on this site, I guess she is no longer unknown.
Credits: 24,373
i'm lovin her voice, it is like erkah badu meets allison hinds i would to see her with a live band
I like the VIDEO too. |
I've known her since I was a little pickney. She has a great voice. I remember that she used to sing with a bad but I can't remember the name? However, I didn't know that she was from St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
Credits: 201
I havent heard of non of these people. Wunna need to hook de yankee up, pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze
KING MACCO
Credits: 4,736
I agree with you. Roses Crew is definitely a very talented group/band. You will be hearing alot from this group in the immediate future. |