Old 03-08-2004, 03:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
tramericanjr

unimpressed

iwer george--- iwer is a boss in soca but this year he didnt prove it to me and we only hearing he name in controversy

The assylum minus bunji and benjai----------------- what are they thinking reynolds d(ninja) scarface and gailann i think they need a better female then she precious available

Tallpree ilike him as a performer but he remains tnt whiiping boy only coming last and cant place in soca monarch
he needs a old woman alone or jabjab to make tnt feel him

Pelf--- I see this fool at army fete and im not lying he get no response they saying whos this@$$ telling we to raise we flag
i dont like pelf cause he think hes better than he actually is

young marcel----he has a video on synergy in tnt thats not half bad

letmehwuk let mewuk upp meh waist
for soca monarch he aint get no response atall and i feel sorry for de kid

fayann and superblue clear de road was a decent song but leading up to me going tnt i figure it would be a big big tune i was wrong Blue boy mess up he child chances of doing better in de monarch and in customs a fete dedicated to him he seem uninterested