View Poll Results: Which DJ Do You Want????
DT 8 57.14%
Lucian Rebel 2 14.29%
DJ Bajie 2 14.29%
Adrix 9 64.29%
Mr Mention 2 14.29%
DJ Tyrone 8 57.14%
QT 2 Hype 2 14.29%
DJ Matthew 4 28.57%
Lady SP 1 7.14%
Other 5 35.71%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 14. You may not vote on this poll

Old 02-14-2007, 06:39 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 133
Originally Posted by Antiguan caramel View Post
Interesting feedback guys, but what if this fete was scheduled to happen in the next 3 month (I am just saying lol), it would have to be inside and u have to memba not a lot of places really want water flinging bout the place especially after Flames (QUAD RIDERS). WHA! kinda thing would u wha wear sports, beach, wha ever u feel like ? and

HOW MUCH WOULD U PAY? member you would want to see artist

HELLO

ANY WAY lol, would u want a full band or be happy wid a PA
Old 02-14-2007, 06:42 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 27,256
Originally Posted by Lucian2dbone View Post
tell em why you mad son !!!!
you real get hostile on yuh defense eh ?? aye aye !! dey have truth or wah most ppl would jus laff but u start shoot up d place !! lol

relax just jokes lol
i aint ur average imixer...about ppls will laff it off....

MOVE FIND DI DOOR AND GET DI FACK OUT!!! MOVE!!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
Old 02-14-2007, 06:44 PM   #18 (permalink)

Interesting feedback guys, but what if this fete was scheduled to happen in the next 3 month (I am just saying lol), it would have to be inside and u have to memba not a lot of places really want water flinging bout the place especially after Flames (QUAD RIDERS). WHA! kinda thing would u wha wear sports, beach, wha ever u feel like ? and

HOW MUCH WOULD U PAY? member you would want to see artist
hmmm i say £20 to £25??? cos yall might do VIP section

Old 02-14-2007, 06:47 PM   #19 (permalink)

hmmmmmmm

A VIP Section in a SOCA fete, hmmmmmmmmmmm interesting
Old 02-15-2007, 11:26 AM   #20 (permalink)

Wink hmmmm

i would like to see dj cut on it as well the man wicked like drugs, also antiguanprincess ( wait oh thats me) he he.

i would pay a max of 15 pounds.

for my artist def, red hot flames maybe even if taxik came through.....chardanai(soca feeling) bad bad

aaaaarm, yeah there also should be a theme to the night

lata
Old 02-15-2007, 12:15 PM   #21 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 2,756
as long as rum flowing and gal wining i aint really care.

an if machel go reach someone must remind he rass dat he is de king ah soca not muddah focking dancehall wid he willie bounce roots singing tupidness
Old 02-15-2007, 12:46 PM   #22 (permalink)

Question

Originally Posted by antiguanprincess View Post
i would like to see dj cut on it as well the man wicked like drugs, also antiguanprincess ( wait oh thats me) he he.

i would pay a max of 15 pounds.

for my artist def, red hot flames maybe even if taxik came through.....chardanai(soca feeling) bad bad

aaaaarm, yeah there also should be a theme to the night

lata
Well in terms of Dj'ing there is no doubt ppls got mad love for tha Hot N Groovy krew but i myself wont b dj'ing for real yet, might do in april But yeh keep doing yur ting AP..

so u think £15 will b tha fixed price for this fete??? good luck 2 dat as that will b tha cheapest big fete all time!! as most fetes that have ah live PA always charge £20 or more??

Also i c yall got luv my my buddy CHARDANAI!!! yep she got some FIIIIIYAHH tracks for we UK ppls trust WATCH THIS SPACE!!! .. but i dun told she, that she is stalling along wid SOCA JOHNNY, cos they got potential to set the trend ova here!!!

So wot theme would u choose???

Old 02-15-2007, 12:48 PM   #23 (permalink)

Cool

Originally Posted by TTmudder View Post
as long as rum flowing and gal wining i aint really care.

an if machel go reach someone must remind he rass dat he is de king ah soca not muddah focking dancehall wid he willie bounce roots singing tupidness
Yep Ac4 was fun but he did kinda kill tha mood wid that shit!!! we was all tryin 2 catch we breath cso tha fete was HOT ta rass... WHERE DI WATER

Old 02-15-2007, 12:52 PM   #24 (permalink)
Brown Milk

It'd be nice if we could have a soca fete for a weekend straight...

21 and over, no young ting allowed...

DJ's I'd like to see perform are Tyrone, DT, Adri X & Lucian Rebel...

As for soca artists, me nuh care who dey...

I'd like to see the up and coming artists open up for the big hitters...

Ohhhhhhhhh Yeeeeeeeeeeah
Old 02-15-2007, 01:01 PM   #25 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr.Commotion View Post
It'd be nice if we could have a soca fete for a weekend straight...

21 and over, no young ting allowed...

DJ's I'd like to see perform are Tyrone, DT, Adri X & Lucian Rebel...

As for soca artists, me nuh care who dey...

I'd like to see the up and coming artists open up for the big hitters...

Ohhhhhhhhh Yeeeeeeeeeeah
Boy u crazy!! no doubt it matters who's turnin up, jus look at tha flyer wid Krosfyah, rememba tha line up and then ppls started to cancel cos several artists were not going!!!????

Well tha only way we can make the up and coming get a good vibe is to support dem and ask for their tune 2 b played!! cos i missed out on Soca Johnny's tune cos it didnt get enuf rotation!!

And u also slippin on theme of the fete wot would be ur idea night? GLOW v BLACK ???

Old 02-15-2007, 01:14 PM   #26 (permalink)
Brown Milk

Originally Posted by vincy16 View Post
Boy u crazy!! no doubt it matters who's turnin up, jus look at tha flyer wid Krosfyah, rememba tha line up and then ppls started to cancel cos several artists were not going!!!????

Since yuh want artists I'ma give yuh a list...

Machel
Bunji
Tallpree
Maadzart
Baby Killa
Lil Rick
Krosfyah
Shurwayne
Bomani
Flames
Destra
Slaughter

Well tha only way we can make the up and coming get a good vibe is to support dem and ask for their tune 2 b played!! cos i missed out on Soca Johnny's tune cos it didnt get enuf rotation!!

Daz why I say that the up and comin' should open up for the big hitters cuz yuh know some ah dem got tunes, besides I like to see them get their shine...

And u also slippin on theme of the fete wot would be ur idea night? GLOW v BLACK ???
My theme would be SOCA LOVERS GONE WILD

Booyah...
Old 02-15-2007, 01:25 PM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr.Commotion View Post
My theme would be SOCA LOVERS GONE WILD

Booyah...
S L G W?? well, well if ur talkin about Soca & Lovers then ur bringin tha groovy soca to it so.. U know u gonna need Groovy Artists to come and run di fete!!

but i gonna go bed and think of some more ...

YEP!!

Old 02-15-2007, 01:32 PM   #28 (permalink)
Brown Milk

Originally Posted by vincy16 View Post
S L G W?? well, well if ur talkin about Soca & Lovers then ur bringin tha groovy soca to it so.. U know u gonna need Groovy Artists to come and run di fete!!

Not necessarily... My theme are for those who loves soca but since yuh want groovy artists, yuh shall get dem...

but i gonna go bed and think of some more ...

Doh stress out on dat, let it come naturally...

YEP!!
Yuh done know
Old 02-15-2007, 03:06 PM   #29 (permalink)

yeah 21 and over, hmmmmmmmmmm But Antiguan Princess is only 20......... ........maybe 20 and over just for her lol,

And Glow and Balck, isn't it normally White wid the glowing thingy..........or even all black never seen dat bfore
Old 02-15-2007, 04:47 PM   #30 (permalink)
Brown Milk

yeah 21 and over, hmmmmmmmmmm But Antiguan Princess is only 20......... ........maybe 20 and over just for her lol,

Aight... She cud pass...

And Glow and Black, isn't it normally White wid the glowing thingy..........or even all black never seen dat bfore

Gyal... Digga is one crazy dude...
Well Anitguan Caramel, looks like U have fi host a party...