Old 03-19-2007, 02:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Don Quixote -- Diaspora L

Credits: 124
Talking ultimate soca experience!!! pls share!

Fire Fete in 2005...Toronto...

I remember walking through Kool Haus to get to the bar...and each female I passed pushed up on me, ready to gimme a wine...yes, i took one here and there to get me through that long journey....

An after getting my Heineken from di bar...I was going back into the middle of the crowd...yes, taking a few more wines and quick jooks!...when a lady wearing a brown velour suit...(for a second i thought i was seeing pure skin)...had my attention...

i immediately took my rightful place, and began to put on di wickedest wine....or so i thought....

while all this was going on...a female behind me was caressing me down...bwoy mi seh mi spine did a tingle real bad...

faced with a predicament, i thought to myself: "I don't want to turn around and give this girl behind me attention, to find out she is less of a quality bubbling parnter...."

YOU ALL KNOW HOW IT IS!!!! DON'T FRONT!

...the caressing continued, and reluctantly, i turned around...the short little ting was perfect!!!!!...

she had thick braids in, a white lacey top ting wha look like drapes...sexy though...and dem long flood shorts....AND SHE DID ROUND LIKE A POUND...but slim like she attend di gym...

man, she had me doing tings i hadn't done since high school...ben back to di ground, tek her offa her two foot dem...carry to the leeeeeeeeeeeft.....then to the riiiiiiiiiiight...

THEN...

Machel came on AND bun down di place when he dropped I Wayne's "Can't satisfy her!" Mi start whisper in her ears...as one of the slowest wines in history took place...I think Militant's hot n groovy video should have been shot at that moment...

Anyway, like all fair tales, this one came to an end...

Right after Machel's performance, she said....I have to catch my flight....

Tears almost ran down my face....an like all fair tale endings, I departed with hope... I said I would not try to keep contact...will not ask for a number...or even name...but leave the memory pure and untainted, and if i ever seen this female again....it would be lightening striking in the same place....

after...when leaving...the promoters asked me if i wanted some chow mien and tings....which helped replenish the body after the work out and alcohol consumption...

LOL....hope you enjoyed....

Last edited by Diaspora Life; 03-19-2007 at 02:41 PM..