View Poll Results: Who is better??
Maximus Dan 30 93.75%
Dawg-E-Slaughter 2 6.25%
Voters: 32. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-30-2005, 04:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Yankee Trini Boy

Two Of The Baddest Soca Artists Out

Who is the better singer:

Maximus dan - "Soca Train", "Kick It Weh", "when You Look Around", "Order", "Royal" etc...

OR

Dawg-E-Slaughter - "Trample", "Your Body Is Calling", "Carnival I Love You", "We Don't Give A F--K", "Don't Play That" etc...
Old 08-30-2005, 04:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,001
Maximus is in his own league right now.
You couldnt pin any current artist (except maybe 3) against Maximus in a poll an expect the poll to be close.
Old 08-30-2005, 04:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
Day & Night
Old 08-30-2005, 04:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,877
You actually needed a poll for this?
Old 08-30-2005, 04:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 140,595
MAXIMUS will SLAUGHTER DAWG E. in this POLL.
Old 08-30-2005, 04:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,868
looks like slaughter must've logged on and voted for himself so far

slaughter wicked....but maximus....nah..he's a big man...

the original poll should missing some big tunes....POKEY, TELL YOU THIS, TIC-TOC...ETC..

WAR, PARTY TIME, BUILDING SHAKE, ORDER, MOVING ON, LASH SATAN, HUMBLE, ETC.

Last edited by RotiKing2004eva; 08-30-2005 at 04:43 PM..
Old 08-30-2005, 04:40 PM   #7 (permalink)
handsome trini

Weh meh Slaughter fans dem.
Old 08-30-2005, 04:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 242
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
looks like slaughter must've logged on and voted for himself so far

Maximus widout ah doubt...as a matter ah fact, I feel de poll is an insult...de Gladiator juss too wicked he cyaan geh classed wid Slaughter
Old 08-30-2005, 04:48 PM   #9 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,948
Maximus de gladiator hotter dan a radiator representing Jah
Old 08-30-2005, 04:50 PM   #10 (permalink)
Big up to the XII Cuzins

Credits: 132
of course Slaughter is hot, but you can't beat music with originality and a message, thats why you must go wit di gladiator.
Old 08-30-2005, 04:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
Big up to the XII Cuzins

Credits: 132
If you Love Jah and you mean it.......
Old 08-30-2005, 04:53 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,180
Who the hell? What the hell?

How can you even compare? MAXIMUS!!!
Old 08-30-2005, 04:54 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,868
the only way slaughter can even it out is if people factor in the wicked jugglin
Old 08-30-2005, 05:01 PM   #14 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Credits: 1,865
for this thread........

my vote is for MAXIMUS doh
Old 08-30-2005, 06:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Yankee Trini Boy

Meh boy Slaughter, seems like ur loss boy "tuff" luck.