Old 07-07-2006, 07:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,966
turn the lights down lowww...

There's so much things I wanna do to you
Turn the lights down lowww
get ready to gooo
I'm gonna let you knowww
there's no letting gooo...

Skarpyon tune nice
Old 07-07-2006, 07:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
VincySocaStar

Credits: 742
Originally Posted by n00ner
get ready to gooo
I'm gonna let you knowww

Skarpyon tune nice
Yep, big tune... this was his breakout year... he has about 5 or 6 tunes out this year and all of them real good
Old 07-07-2006, 08:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,964
get ready to gooo
I'm gonna let you knowww

Skarpyon tune nice
Nice 2 see u promoting Greenz music!!!!!
Old 07-07-2006, 08:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
VincySocaStar

Credits: 742
Originally Posted by uk_socaholic
Nice 2 see u promoting Greenz music!!!!!
if Greenz stand for Grenada, skarpyon is from vincy
Old 07-07-2006, 10:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Credits: 14,966
Originally Posted by shaun_jon
if Greenz stand for Grenada, skarpyon is from vincy
Indeed. Maybe it was a reference to my sig?
Old 07-08-2006, 02:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 140,729
get ready to gooo
I'm gonna let you knowww

Skarpyon tune nice
Yep

SKARYPON is MA BOY...REAL TALENTED artist and very DOWN to EARTH.

It started last year with with "LOOKING FINE" and he continues the THREAD with some EXCELLENT releases for 2K6.
Old 07-08-2006, 02:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 251
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
Yep

SKARYPON is MA BOY...REAL TALENTED artist and very DOWN to EARTH.

It started last year with with "LOOKING FINE" and he continues the THREAD with some EXCELLENT releases for 2K6.

Wah u still doing in New York???? Shouldn't u be drinking some Hiroun beer now..
Old 07-08-2006, 03:13 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 140,729
Originally Posted by BajanSheriff
Wah u still doing in New York???? Shouldn't u be drinking some Hiroun beer now..

That TRIP had to be POSTPONED.

I will have to WAIT until the POST VINCY MAS 2K6 ACTIVITIES in New York for those HAIROUN beers.