Old 10-14-2006, 09:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,735
Tune ID Please

need help on a name and artist for a tune dat goes something like this,,

i like brown skin girls
pretty brown skin girls

it don't get much play, but everytime i hear it(rearly) they never mention the artist name are tune name
Old 10-14-2006, 10:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,633
Xtaushun had a Brown Skin Gyal chune, not sure if it's the same chune you're talkin bout....It used to be in the AV room, don't think it's there anymore
Old 10-15-2006, 06:17 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 20,795
Originally Posted by spicexperience View Post

i like brown skin girls
pretty brown skin girls

it don't get much play, but everytime i hear it(rearly) they never mention the artist name are tune name
well tha only tune i can think of is this one Mini Priest - Brown Skin Girls

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 10-16-2006, 09:16 AM   #4 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,735
Originally Posted by vincy16 View Post
well tha only tune i can think of is this one Mini Priest - Brown Skin Girls

good looking out. thats the one. strange how i never got that tune
Old 10-18-2006, 07:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 20,795
good looking out. thats the one. strange how i never got that tune
glad to help...

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 10-18-2006, 03:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,460

i like brown skin girls
pretty brown skin girls

so wah happen no new mixes?