Old 05-27-2005, 08:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 140,859
TROOTS n ICE

GYEL BRING your BODY CLOSER.

Fyahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 05-27-2005, 08:52 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,860
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA

bup buppppppppppppppppppppppppp
Old 05-27-2005, 08:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,860
Vincy music soundin sweet this year they made a sweet come backkkkkkkkkkk BIG UP
Old 05-28-2005, 03:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 190

How come u dor have a link for this one ???

Yeah, i kno it hotttttttttttt!!!
2 more to come!!! Dem Blazin up teh place...
Gwan Troots... gwan Ice... :
Old 05-28-2005, 04:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincySocaGal
How come u dor have a link for this one ???

Yeah, i kno it hotttttttttttt!!!
2 more to come!!! Dem Blazin up teh place...
Gwan Troots... gwan Ice... :
I was LEAVING that HONOR for U.
Old 05-28-2005, 04:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

I was LEAVING that HONOR for U.
I hear you. No fret.. lol.
I've been honoured long time... mmm.. lol

Yeah... my boys gonna mash up the place...

Last edited by VincySocaGal; 05-28-2005 at 04:19 PM..
Old 05-28-2005, 04:19 PM   #7 (permalink)

I hear you. No fret.. lol.
I've been honoured long time... mmm.. lol

Yeah... my boys gonna mash up the place...
I am sure that you have been HONORED lang time.
Old 05-28-2005, 04:23 PM   #8 (permalink)

I am sure that you have been HONORED lang time.
O Jeeze...
Old 05-28-2005, 10:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

yes missah troots missah ice i have to take my hat off to you. allyuh come with the this year again
Old 05-29-2005, 10:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

Troots n Ice did it AGAIN.

That NEW song is TUFF....TROOTS' voice has gotten even BETTER.

BIG UP....I hope things work out ABROAD.
Old 05-29-2005, 11:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 31
just heard it tonight on soca therapy. cant lie. i like it. dr j played quite a few vincy songs and i have to admit that it seems to be a very good year for vincy soca.
Old 05-30-2005, 08:03 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by andrew72
just heard it tonight on soca therapy. cant lie. i like it. dr j played quite a few vincy songs and i have to admit that it seems to be a very good year for vincy soca.

well thank you son. finally
Old 05-31-2005, 04:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,266
YA MAN Sunday night Dr. J ripped up some nice vincy tunes!! I can't remeber the names. One was by Troots and Ince and one was feat. Skinny Fabulous....something about this is for the old people or something...THAT CHUNE WAS SWEET.
Old 05-31-2005, 06:11 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy
YA MAN Sunday night Dr. J ripped up some nice vincy tunes!! I can't remeber the names. One was by Troots and Ince and one was feat. Skinny Fabulous....something about this is for the old people or something...THAT CHUNE WAS SWEET.
Troots 'n Ice... yeah, their songs in heavy rotation down here too. When they play one new one, the other follows right after!!! Talk about suhweet...

Last edited by VincySocaGal; 05-31-2005 at 06:27 PM..
Old 06-01-2005, 08:45 AM   #15 (permalink)

Troots 'n Ice... yeah, their songs in heavy rotation down here too. When they play one new one, the other follows right after!!! Talk about suhweet...

yes when i hear one T&I i just rocking back and waiting on the next one.