Old 02-08-2006, 02:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
...of the Bashment Menz

Credits: 128
Trini vs. Bajan winery lolol

hhahaha

Me and a few peeps was now talking bout dat. How trini women can tell a bajan man by how he does wine and dat trini men can tell a bajan girl the same way. lol..i tjus tfunny to me..cuz I does experience it all the time i go TnT.
Old 02-08-2006, 02:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,613
its cause wanna Bajan women does like to pouch back and get on....and aint got no behaviour at mega speeds.....

man I too love a wuk up
Old 02-08-2006, 02:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 15,001
One of the most redundant threads in imix history.
Old 02-08-2006, 02:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
...of the Bashment Menz

Ohf real? lol my bad..but it does juss be kixx lol..cyan help it
Old 02-08-2006, 02:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
...of the Bashment Menz

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
its cause wanna Bajan women does like to pouch back and get on....and aint got no behaviour at mega speeds.....

man I too love a wuk up
hey..this is a bajan MAN hear? lol
Old 02-08-2006, 02:27 PM   #6 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Originally Posted by Kinga
hey..this is a bajan MAN hear? lol
uhh ......sorry boss man nah hard feelings
Old 02-08-2006, 02:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
...of the Bashment Menz

I know man juss kixxin...
Old 02-08-2006, 02:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,030
Have you ever witnessed those St.Kitts gyul Wuk up?!
Old 02-08-2006, 03:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
This post is funny because when I went to Cropover this guy was like I had him confused because he can usually tell a Trini, a Guyanese, and a Bajan by the way they does whine. He didn't know I was Trini until he saw my Trini flag in meh hand.
Old 02-08-2006, 03:29 PM   #10 (permalink)
Soca Lover Extraordinaire

Credits: 908
once upon a time de wuk up was indigenous to barbados but i find in recent years the trini female bumper has done some evolving and de trini women ca pelt a good ass now. bajan women soon get tek out.
Old 02-08-2006, 03:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Originally Posted by Aurelias
once upon a time de wuk up was indigenous to barbados but i find in recent years the trini female bumper has done some evolving and de trini women ca pelt a good ass now. bajan women soon get tek out.

Man thats Alison fault...

she tek that bumpa and fling it all bout de place all over the world.....now everybody doing de wuk up

I even see a white chick in London wukin up I almost faint (she still wasnt going to de music though :)

but yah know its good that we can share and ting but as for tek out...I aint know bout dat man dem girls like de got someting stuck in de spine, plys u know we like de music at full speed a head
Old 02-08-2006, 04:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
...of the Bashment Menz

Originally Posted by Aurelias
I agree brother Aurelias...

De bajan girls lik to pose too much nowadays. i give de trini girls another 2 years.
Even de americans..i wuk up pun a ting from Atlanta dat was prety impresive..watch out bajan gyal!!
Old 02-08-2006, 04:29 PM   #13 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 912
i also find that some ah dis 'dancin' does need to find itself in a room ...
Old 02-08-2006, 04:36 PM   #14 (permalink)
Soca Lover Extraordinaire

Credits: 908
Originally Posted by Floflo
is only the slow grind that does mek ya feel like ending up in a room but the full out wuk up ie over 400 wrpm used to get rule by the bajan women. if the trini women keep on evolving at such a rapid rate then hands down de only way us bajan men can tell trini women and bajan women apart is by............talking to them
Old 02-08-2006, 04:39 PM   #15 (permalink)
...of the Bashment Menz

Originally Posted by Floflo
Sister Flo...be nto afraid of the wine/grind..for it is the bajan way and culture. We can only wine as sexy as we are..therefore some people wine sexier than others...that's why we bajan men tend to gravitate towards the sexy girls at carnival...it's a way of life..an almost ethnic division in this woeful world