Old 11-30-2003, 12:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
loving my blessed life

Credits: 230
Trini Carnival is right around the corner anyone heard any hot tunes as yet?

I heard ok ones but not any wow's, what about you'll?
Old 11-30-2003, 01:06 AM   #2 (permalink)
TRiNi TiL aH Die...

Credits: 356
Re: Trini Carnival is right around the corner anyone heard any hot tunes as yet?

Originally posted by guesswho
I heard ok ones but not any wow's, what about you'll?
wen dey not talkin so blasted much...yuh could tune in 104.7 an hear some wicked new tunes
Old 12-01-2003, 08:47 AM   #3 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 1,326
I heard this nice one coming out of tripleX it go something like this were my lengend crew were my crazy crew were my powder crew something like that i heard it on 103 over the weekend that is a really nice song and it might win and then I like the one from Iwer and Nya new one it's okay :angel1
Old 12-01-2003, 09:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
Imix Most Horny

Credits: 459
SHADOWWWWWW
D HORNA MAN GETTING HORN

DESTRA AND SHURWAYNE WINCHESTER
BETTI-BETTA (COMESS RIDDIM)

AND OF COURSE
SLAUGHTER 3000
TRAMPLE

3SONS COMING OUT HOT THIS TOO

ALSO LOOK OUT FOR NEW RELEASES FROM BLU VENTURES

TRUST MEH THEY COMING THEY COMING
Old 12-01-2003, 04:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bunji-Hornology,canival counrty, patriot stance, and big 3 wit iwer check out his album on triniscene.com real big

Mr.COOL from XXX(surprisingly)-We canival

Iwer-turn around

Onkia Bostik -have a nice one im not sure of the name

Pilot-24/7 horn (concubine riddim)

kmc-mr.adamd daughter, mamma

maximus-from a distance, jah house

Treason-hot gyal

A tune called FREEEEDOM it go canival is about FREEEEDOm i think its by fayann

Soup riddim-benjai... this is life and scarface.. i love it

Destra-negative vibes :grabit

Last edited by R. sLiM; 12-01-2003 at 05:01 PM..
Old 12-02-2003, 10:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,150
From what I hear so far on dem trini radio stations
the Trample, Cocubine and Thunderbird Riddims mashing up. KMC's Mama and Mr. Adams Daughter.
Iwer's Turn Around.
Destra's Negative Vibes.
Blazer got a wicked tune also mashing up
Bunji's Hornology, One Family, No Breathers, Warrior Cry
Naya's Carnival's About This
Treason's Hot Gyul
I forgot the name of the rididm but it have a tune with Shurwayne and Destra and I song with SHall Marshall on it