Old 03-19-2007, 12:14 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,464
Treason lol

please stick a fork in them
thanks
Old 03-19-2007, 01:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 4,989
Originally Posted by saveoursoca View Post
please stick a fork in them
thanks
woh yuh mean?
Old 04-02-2007, 01:17 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,464
Originally Posted by Predator01 View Post
woh yuh mean?
ah mean they shytty stick a fork in dem wasnt clear enough?
Old 04-02-2007, 01:21 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Dem dude had one good chune...Hotgyal back in 2k4...and that was it. Dem over shitty den.
Old 04-02-2007, 02:30 AM   #5 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,739
And if they song aint shytty then it's just a replica of an older tune.

ie: "We Nah Leaving"(old) and "Levitate Elivate"(new)

SAME EXACT THING! (Will provide links lata)
Old 04-04-2007, 04:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Ah think them and bunji's style of soca(same style) is becoming boring.
Old 04-04-2007, 04:57 PM   #7 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Originally Posted by Maddy View Post

Oh sh!t your right man,what would make an artist recycle (there own stuff to booth) so blatantly.
Old 04-04-2007, 05:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,902
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Dem dude had one good chune...Hotgyal back in 2k4...and that was it. Dem over shitty den.
Nah...I liked Promenade (2000) & Muddy Angels
Old 04-04-2007, 06:55 PM   #9 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,822
Originally Posted by Maddy View Post

wen i hear dis i was like....i cyar believe dey do dis an make a video for it....an both ah dem sh!tty!

dey ready to roast...
Old 04-04-2007, 07:22 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
Originally Posted by Predator01 View Post
Ah think them and bunji's style of soca(same style) is becoming boring.
not true. find treason's style refreshing.
Old 04-04-2007, 08:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 594
I luv 3suns. But to each his own.
Old 04-04-2007, 10:10 PM   #12 (permalink)

people talkin rel wreckless. The group still goin, maybe not as as strong as before but I dont think they're down and out. As a matta of fact, when i heard Levitate Elevate, it let me know that they still got it.
Old 04-04-2007, 11:08 PM   #13 (permalink)
passin thru

Credits: 127
ah like "muddy angels", "carnival darlin", & "wais da one?"...nice tunes
Old 04-04-2007, 11:36 PM   #14 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,006
Cool 3Sun.....

Outside of "Hot Gyal", I think they made some good songs
"Midnight Princess" being on of my faves, was a wicked chune
"White Line Degrees", "Off The Chain", "We Eh Leaving"....

"Again & Again" was a good song from them this year....haven't lived up to the hype they jumped out with in 2004, but I don't think they done, not by a mile......Definetly

(P.S. Free up tramericanjr )
Old 04-05-2007, 12:05 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 19,796

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
Outside of "Hot Gyal", I think they made some good songs
"Midnight Princess" being on of my faves, was a wicked chune
"White Line Degrees", "Off The Chain", "We Eh Leaving"....

"Again & Again" was a good song from them this year....haven't lived up to the hype they jumped out with in 2004, but I don't think they done, not by a mile......Definetly

(P.S. Free up tramericanjr )
Ent? :

Midnight Princess is one of my favs...it have a few more but ah drawing a blank now...whateva song dey had this year was rhell shit though...ah wish ah had a toilet paper to pelt dem wit at insomnia...but by then it was all wet