Old 03-17-2003, 11:11 AM   #1 (permalink)
n/a

Treason

OK it's Monday morning why Treason is not up for Artist of the week. Where the post? We(I mean They) won the most votes.
Old 03-17-2003, 11:14 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,724
un4tune8ly there was a discrepancy in the votes last week. they will lose bcuz of treason committed. dey 1 set of criminals. damn menace to imix. sorry nelson. no ace in the hole 4 them this week. alison hinds week!

salt
Old 03-17-2003, 11:15 AM   #3 (permalink)
Sugar Aloes

pressure 3son family, lil pepa and all was going to they song on Saturday:p :p
Old 03-17-2003, 11:40 AM   #4 (permalink)
n/a

Originally posted by lordsalt
un4tune8ly there was a discrepancy in the votes last week. they will lose bcuz of treason committed. dey 1 set of criminals. damn menace to imix. sorry nelson. no ace in the hole 4 them this week. alison hinds week!

salt

Mr. Salt I thought I told you to stay out my blasted post and them. Even time I say somthing bout Treason yuh have to put yuh corny 2cent in. I guess u like treason more then me then.
Old 03-17-2003, 11:56 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,724
just do it 2 get on u'r nerves. now go put yuh head in the freezer and cool off.

salt