Old 10-02-2003, 10:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,046
Trample Riddim

Coming soon...

Produced by Dawg E. Slaughter
Executive Produced by Glenroy Watson
Co-Produced by K.C. Phillips

Featuring:

Faye Ann, Iwer, Bunji, Maximus, Benjai, Blazer, Multi Symptom, LaGroove(from St. Lucia) and Dawg E. Slaughter.

Listen out for it.
Old 10-02-2003, 10:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,109
cant wait :

Last edited by Headache; 10-02-2003 at 10:29 PM..
Old 10-06-2003, 09:08 AM   #3 (permalink)
Unite D World Thru Music

Credits: 266
I need to reserve a copy.
Old 10-07-2003, 12:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Unite D World Thru Music

I finally heard the riddim today. I didn't get to hear all of the songs on the riddim but from what i heard so far, the faye-ann and iwer are really tuff!

Big up Slaughter for releasing a hot riddim.
Old 10-07-2003, 02:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,109
Originally posted by mysticvibes
I finally heard the riddim today. I didn't get to hear all of the songs on the riddim but from what i heard so far, the faye-ann and iwer are really tuff!

Big up Slaughter for releasing a hot riddim.
did u hear it on an online station, cause id like to hear it as well.
Old 10-08-2003, 06:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
Unite D World Thru Music

well actually he played it for me over the phone.
Old 10-08-2003, 06:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 717
Re: Trample Riddim

Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
Coming soon...

Produced by Dawg E. Slaughter
Executive Produced by Glenroy Watson
Co-Produced by K.C. Phillips

Featuring:

Faye Ann, Iwer, Bunji, Maximus, Benjai, Blazer, Multi Symptom, LaGroove(from St. Lucia) and Dawg E. Slaughter.

Listen out for it.
Send me a copy ....:)
Old 10-13-2003, 03:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 446
does anybody know when and on what label this new riddim will be released?

is a one-riddim CD planned?
Old 10-13-2003, 03:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,636

the riddim is baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad....

large up slaughter ... great work!!!
Old 10-13-2003, 10:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
Sky Entertainment

Credits: 127
Yo that riddim is tuff.... Iwer Slaughter all the songs bad..

Yo big up meh boy Dawg on that
Old 10-15-2003, 05:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,131
YO, possibly the sickest riddim out right now for real!!! De ting hot hot hot man. Large up Slaughter!
Old 10-15-2003, 05:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,532
Originally posted by Socaboy
YO, possibly the sickest riddim out right now for real!!! De ting hot hot hot man. Large up Slaughter!
Socaboy you couldn't say it any other way, DAT IS GOING TO BE HOLDING 2004 bad!! Besides Slaughter, I can't wait to hear mi boy Maximus wit dis one either!
Old 10-15-2003, 06:04 PM   #13 (permalink)
Soca DJ

Credits: 276
listen ton 104 tonight closeconnections will unvail this riddim in it's entirety. this is by far one of the sickest if not the sickest riddim out yet. big up dawg e.
Old 10-16-2003, 04:22 PM   #14 (permalink)

greetings peeps. i'm new here but a veteran in the soca world..

just wanna let you all know that i have the trample riddim and is gonna mash for 2004 i have it if you all need a peep..
Old 10-16-2003, 04:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,046

Nothing less than I expected...