Credits: 158
Traffik Is Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
them boys and them ent making joke this year boy!!! i ent lying they real bad , i following three bands so far Xtatik, Traffik, and Invasion fuy CARNIVAL 2004..................................
Kernal Roberts( kitch son) tune FOREVER YOUNG is a boss tune allyuh check for that.. so far i liking the soca for 2004 for the most part is actualy SOCA>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.> |
Re: Traffik Is Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but I like what I heard from Atlantik so far ![]() |
Administrator
Credits: 12,385
Kernal Roberts tune in the av/room
http://www.islandmix.com/avroom/flas...p?avroomid=144 Atlantik have a couple tunes in there too... it listed under Atlantik or Ronnie ... i think... |
Administrator
Credits: 12,385
yeah thanx... i double checked it... i think it was juss taking long to load but it is there now...
Credits: 8,875
only hear 1
The band comming real bad tune. I always like traffik but I will continue to pelt if the rap and dub continue.
Credits: 450
I have been a Traffic fan since 1993.. no lie!!! I've seen the lead singers come and go............. Eddie... Steve Sealy.. Eric.. Lisa etc. ..
I am a Traffic luva..their stage showmanship, and the fellas are always nice. As long as they continue on the path they're goin they'll always be on top!!! Way to go fellas.. ![]() |
Musician/Superhero
Credits: 1,421
da sweet one
Credits: 1,667
yes although ah didn't like dat lil hip hop part of their routine last year and saw them perform at least bout 5 times within a weekend ah still enjoyed watchin dem (despite the fact that I get a mild concussion by gettin kick in de head by Shurwayne :p ) ... will have to take a listen to thier chunes later:)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~
Credits: 1,050
i aint really hear de whole song "De Band Coming" i just love de intro so dat's all i does listen to....to be honest i aint feeling most of these songs for 2k4 a lot of people disappoint meh......i could count de number of songs i like on one hand with fingers to spare, but ah still waiting cuz ah know it still have songs to be released....so i'm keeping my fingers crossed that these "artistes" would how us their true "talent"
Snakeoil pt. II
Ajamu fans!