Old 10-09-2008, 09:35 PM   #1 (permalink)

Toxic or Wheel and Come Again By Ricky T

Which song you guys feel is better? Be honest.

SLU 2008

Last edited by Baga's Charlo; 10-09-2008 at 09:54 PM.
Old 10-09-2008, 09:38 PM   #2 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
toxik.. but i like too much rum better.

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 10-09-2008, 09:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

toxic by far. it just sounds much more unique than "wheel .." to me.

peace,

ajax
Old 10-09-2008, 09:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
el n00ņo

Toxik.
Old 10-09-2008, 10:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ajax View Post
toxic by far. it just sounds much more unique than "wheel .." to me.

peace,

ajax
I love that song toxic to mudda################, it wicked fa true, i feel if ricky t would have given skinny fabulous a run for his money if he would have used it for slu soca monarch, what do ya'll think?
Old 10-10-2008, 11:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Toxic.

But both songs fall short of Too Much Rum. The guitar in the chorus of that song alone is ill.
Old 10-10-2008, 11:51 AM   #7 (permalink)
Ah woman we name.........

well i bias eh.........i like dem both...i cah choose

If you mad at me, then stay da fack mad at me. M.M.
Old 10-10-2008, 11:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

i like Toxic better... Wheel annoys the hell out of me...i quickly fass forward on that one.
Old 10-10-2008, 12:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by small_island_descent View Post
Toxic.

But both songs fall short of Too Much Rum. The guitar in the chorus of that song alone is ill.
thats a compa style of playing find alot of that from compa music that song got a compa style
Old 10-10-2008, 12:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

toxic is de better tune...
Old 10-10-2008, 03:19 PM   #11 (permalink)

i think Party Cyah Done is lil better then too much rum in your glass
Old 10-10-2008, 03:26 PM   #12 (permalink)

My waist love toxic.
Old 10-10-2008, 04:08 PM   #13 (permalink)
2 save da day

toxic toxic toxic!

i liked this song from day 1

but for soca monarch, wheel and come again is the better option! u would quicker fling up yuh rags to wheel and come again than to toxic.

and i still can't see why all this hype abt "too much rum"

Last edited by wadadli 2 the rescue; 10-10-2008 at 04:10 PM.
Old 10-10-2008, 04:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by wadadli 2 the rescue View Post
toxic toxic toxic!

i liked this song from day 1

but for soca monarch, wheel and come again is the better option! u would quicker fling up yuh rags to wheel and come again than to toxic.

and i still can't see why all this hype abt "too much rum"
to you really think WHEEL AND COME AGAIN can compete with HEAD BAD OR BRING IT ON by cp
Old 10-10-2008, 04:44 PM   #15 (permalink)
2 save da day

Originally Posted by Baga's Charlo View Post
to you really think WHEEL AND COME AGAIN can compete with HEAD BAD OR BRING IT ON by cp
if u are looking at it from an mp3 stand point no......but live, hell yeah!
toxic jus don't have the vibe to get the crowd in a frenzy like wheel and come again. can you identify any part of toxic that would jus get that crowd going wild?