#46 (permalink) |
Send that x2 as i would love a copy of it and Zoelahs "Fly away" pon my Ipod so i can wukk up at work. Already have the Kasaav mix which is such a classic morever now.
Quick question why does Bezo's "Reverse" not get much or any mention in the debates? I think he deserves credit for his version just as much as Problem Child does. |
#47 (permalink) | |
Those 4 COMBINATIONS BROUGHT about the SPOTLIGHT received by PARTY ANIMAL in this FORUM. |
#48 (permalink) |
Curious
To be fair. It would be interesting to see party animal and go down low go up against down the road or pressure boom, at the peak of each songs hypeness, and with each song receiving equal airplay. Not quite sure if they'd be #1 and two if all songs came out the same time. Still, PA and GDL are great tunes which add value to any fete. And VP, eventually when PA and GDL aren't the top tunes on Torontolime, will you still be singing the praises of that chart and will its validity as a measure of musical quality still be appreciated...as much as it is now