Old 08-08-2007, 04:56 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 81,013
Originally Posted by winn dixie View Post
if were machel, you would not have a PROBLEM... CHILD.
Party animal party animal
Old 08-08-2007, 05:00 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
Originally Posted by Idonia View Post
there you go being childish.
Old 08-08-2007, 05:04 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 140,947
Well, we KNOW you're NOT a PARTY ANIMAL, so we UNDERSTAND.

Where are the real PARTY ANIMALS???
Old 08-08-2007, 05:17 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 659
Party animal

party animal right here...
Old 08-08-2007, 08:59 PM   #20 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,274
That song was FIRE on the road this summer...same with Fly away by Zoelah. The local station was playing that all weekend.
Old 08-08-2007, 09:16 PM   #21 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
That song was FIRE on the road this summer...same with Fly away by Zoelah. The local station was playing that all weekend.
BUP BUP

That's WHAT'S UP.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhh
Old 08-08-2007, 09:23 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 153,654
Originally Posted by gunta View Post
ah ketch mehself singin it in meh head d odda day
yes it catchy lol some time's wen i check my self i check is that song dat playing in my head
Old 08-08-2007, 10:12 PM   #23 (permalink)

can go down low make billboard with its popularity growing?
Old 08-08-2007, 10:31 PM   #24 (permalink)

can go down low make billboard with its popularity growing?
Billboard in SVG...
SURE why NOT!!!!
Old 08-08-2007, 10:37 PM   #25 (permalink)

Billboard in SVG...
SURE why NOT!!!!
man, you know what i am talking about.

stop being so difficult and youthful.
Old 08-08-2007, 10:39 PM   #26 (permalink)

stop being so difficult and youthful.
That SHIT of a TUNE
Aint Going on NOBODYS Billboard.
Tawk DONE!!!
Old 08-08-2007, 10:39 PM   #27 (permalink)

stop being so difficult and youthful
Old 08-08-2007, 11:07 PM   #28 (permalink)

That SHIT of a TUNE
Aint Going on NOBODYS Billboard.
Tawk DONE!!!
let me guest; you are from tn_ ( i will let you fill in the blank)
Old 08-09-2007, 07:02 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 1,510
BUP BUP

That's WHAT'S UP.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhh
My friend say that chune was so hot that ppl was sayin OOOOU, OOOU to one another in their cars while driving by. Foreigners who was there for the festival even go into the action.Machel got into the habit too.
Old 08-09-2007, 08:03 PM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brucewayne View Post
My friend say that chune was so hot that ppl was sayin OOOOU, OOOU to one another in their cars while driving by. Foreigners who was there for the festival even go into the action.Machel got into the habit too.
BUP BUP

Ah DONE TEL ARYO that THIS CHUNE GINE MASHUP all OVER.

It has all the CATCH PHRASES for a PARTY ATMOSPHERE.

Ah TEK arle de LICKS pon dis SITE, but I have an EAR for MUSIC and what is GOING to CAPTURE the VIBES of the MASSES, so I knew in the END I will be COMING out SMELLING like ROSES.

I DOH nuh how EVERYONE didn't SEE that this SONG was TAILOR MADE for the PARTY scene, thus once PLAYED in the CLUBS or wherever, it was going to TAKE over.

When SOMETHING is GOOD, I always BELIEVE, NO MATTER what, ONCE people hear it, it GINE SELL OFF.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhh