Old 03-10-2006, 12:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118
toronto-lime

now have 3 pages of soca videos woo hoo
Old 03-10-2006, 12:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,973
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
*runs off to see*
Old 03-10-2006, 12:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,118
it's true its true. but dey still ent update the reggae videos and considering Jr Gong beautiful video is out i thought dey would have.
Old 03-16-2006, 12:46 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dynamyk

I love Toronto-Lime, but they have a few videos I know they can get their hands on, they always do one big update then dissapear for a year :P
Old 03-16-2006, 01:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,740
Originally Posted by Dynamyk
I love Toronto-Lime, but they have a few videos I know they can get their hands on, they always do one big update then dissapear for a year :P
That's true.
Old 03-16-2006, 01:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,986
yeah ah goin dey now
Old 03-16-2006, 01:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,986
steupsssssss i in school so ah cyah here sh!t
Old 03-16-2006, 01:58 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 821
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
I watch all the new videos yesterday!
Old 03-16-2006, 01:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 7,286
oh how i LUV dat site!!
Old 03-16-2006, 09:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 57
Originally Posted by luvlee
oh how i LUV dat site!!
Me too
Old 03-16-2006, 09:28 PM   #11 (permalink)

they need to get the Skarpyan vid for 'looking fine'

but that 'too young for soca' vid cracks me up everytime
Old 03-16-2006, 09:32 PM   #12 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 3,654
Anybody watch that Surge video