Old 01-17-2006, 07:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
WHAT?

Credits: 818
Todays Road March countdown on Red 96

And The Winner....

Allyuh Moooooooooooooooooooooooove....

Move Out Of De Road Right Now ...

Ah Jumpin ...one Mile

Ah Wining...two Mile

Ah Waving ... Three Mile For De Carnival...
Old 01-17-2006, 07:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 81,012
Originally Posted by DCboy
And The Winner....

Ah Jumpin ...one Mile

Ah Wining...two Mile

yeserday him win with dat too.
Old 01-17-2006, 08:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Big Flicken Tune!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 01-17-2006, 08:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 557
yea it got me too. was walking down a corridor today, people were in my way and i broke into song.

"allyuh move"
Old 01-17-2006, 09:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 279
Who is "he".. ?
Old 01-17-2006, 09:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 81,012
Originally Posted by Sweet Trini Gyal
Who is "he".. ?

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/2006/3_miles.htm
Old 01-17-2006, 09:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 279
Originally Posted by Say Haul It!
OIC......

Thanks for the link
Old 01-18-2006, 09:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,999
Originally Posted by DCboy
And The Winner....

Ah Jumpin ...one Mile

Ah Wining...two Mile

and the winner last year on 96.1 at this time was KMC as well, but he got beat...
too early
Old 01-18-2006, 11:35 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 685
Dat tune got everything.
Sweet melody wid de pan in de background.
And he got lyrics in dere too.
Man reason de woman jumpin in hugh heels,
When he get how he gien tell ya how dat feel.

If he don’t win something dis year……
Old 01-18-2006, 11:42 AM   #10 (permalink)
...of the Bashment Menz

Credits: 128
Originally Posted by nine ball
Dat tune got everything.
Sweet melody wid de pan in de background.
And he got lyrics in dere too.
Man reason de woman jumpin in hugh heels,
When he get how he gien tell ya how dat feel.

If he don’t win something dis year……
Ah tired telling de men so nine ball. my man KMC got it dis year. That soong wicked!! and i know much people in Bim (unless yuh listening to RED ) aint hear the extended version wid dat sweet intro!! badness!!

So ah..tek advantage of de damn situation..carnival i sonce every yearrrrr
wha loss!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 11:44 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 9,999
the extended version needs to be on IMIX!!! I would wheel the 'allyuh moves' all day long
Old 01-18-2006, 12:59 PM   #12 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,977
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
the extended version needs to be on IMIX!!! I would wheel the 'allyuh moves' all day long
I aint hear dis bit at all. It is on de toronto-lime version? If so where?
Old 01-18-2006, 01:29 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
yes they need to put the extended version!!!!!!

ttmudder...no the extended version is not on toronto lime
Old 01-18-2006, 02:02 PM   #14 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,977
Originally Posted by TriniMami
yes they need to put the extended version!!!!!!

ttmudder...no the extended version is not on toronto lime
where i could hear it?
Old 01-18-2006, 02:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 140,918
This CHUNE is the LEADING CONTENDER for THE ROAD??????

You're KIDDING!!!!!!!!!!!

LAWD ah MERCY.

The SOUND (sorta unique) is de SAVING grace of this song.

I REFUSE to CRITIQUE it FURTHER.