Measure ur life with Love
Credits: 391,385
__________________ PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove ~DD~ Last edited by Amare Triniboi; 12-08-2011 at 12:35 PM.. |
Credits: 272,145
Have it on repeat on my iPod all day
__________________ http://www.facebook.com/triniboi11 for expedited music uploads: 1. Dattriniboi1@aol.com 2. Julianspromos@gmail.com 3. music@islandmix.com i is a badman... doh cross d border
u going thru tabanca too????????????????????
seriously tho,,,, Jai was literally crying in the studio..... ![]() __________________ PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove ~DD~ |
Credits: 272,145
Lol na it have someone I does think bout playing it... He sound like he does be in a emotion when he sings... which is good... People can connect easy
__________________ http://www.facebook.com/triniboi11 for expedited music uploads: 1. Dattriniboi1@aol.com 2. Julianspromos@gmail.com 3. music@islandmix.com i is a badman... doh cross d border
passin thru
Credits: 25,755
Nice lil tune alot of people could relate to. I wouldnt say "big fliking tune" though..it safe
Credits: 218,963
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Credits: 135,142
Love it!
__________________ "Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato "god is the deification of a culture." -Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan |
Credits: 823
Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT !
Registered Member
Credits: 1,177,921
uuuuu toating cause kl still a one hit wonder
__________________ PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove ~DD~ |