Old 02-12-2005, 02:23 PM   #1 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

TNT Road March finally get it right

Dead or Alive is one of the best songs i've heard in a while

*bajan stamp of approval*
Old 02-12-2005, 02:24 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,237
oh great. now that we have your approval, it must be good....

Old 02-12-2005, 02:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by sharkbait
oh great. now that we have your approval, it must be good....

if i spit on you.. u can consider dat approval also

dis song finally grow on rock... now kiss my ring
Old 02-12-2005, 05:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,360
Originally Posted by MrBlackRock
if i spit on you.. u can consider dat approval also

dis song finally grow on rock... now kiss my ring

Song is stupid....

only the start of it is worth anything !
Old 02-12-2005, 06:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 21,862
That song was Pure Sh*t--------It wont be the Road March on de Parkway or in Miami----that's for Sure!
Old 02-12-2005, 06:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

i mean it was de only pure soca song out of de crop

madder dan dat is not stand out

fly? if wunna like de rock group TEARS FAH FEARS

IWER , SHURWAYNE

all rappers and and wanna be signed artists that wanna pimp culture tek de facking door
Old 02-12-2005, 06:54 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 688
Originally Posted by marabunta
That song was Pure Sh*t--------It wont be the Road March on de Parkway or in Miami----that's for Sure!
Would a song that is pure $h!t win by 345 votes. U ever hear about a song winning roadmarch by so many points ? I don't think so.
Old 02-12-2005, 08:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 3,105
Originally Posted by socapineman
Song is stupid....

only the start of it is worth anything !

Originally Posted by marabunta
But of course, everyone's entitled to their opinion.

DEAD OR AVLIVE by SHURWAYNE WINCHESTER IS PURE
Old 02-12-2005, 11:20 PM   #9 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,008
Yea..that was jus pwnage
1. Sherwayne Winchester - Dead or Alive (386)
2. Machel Montano - Madder Than That (41)
3. KMC - First Experience (36)
Old 02-13-2005, 01:59 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,728
Dead or Alive is one of the best songs i've heard in a while

*bajan stamp of approval*

and their are actually idiots that don't understand this! So right Rocky.. this song wicked wicked ... i hope baje play it on the road
Old 02-13-2005, 04:45 PM   #11 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
and their are actually idiots that don't understand this! So right Rocky.. this song wicked wicked ... i hope baje play it on the road
i hope i reading right................
Old 02-13-2005, 04:59 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 2,728
i hope i reading right................

yuh bline

yuh know i supporting boomtribe all the way :p
Old 02-13-2005, 11:33 PM   #13 (permalink)
Culture First

Credits: 252
Originally Posted by small_island_descent
Would a song that is pure $h!t win by 345 votes. U ever hear about a song winning roadmarch by so many points ? I don't think so.
Dont waste your time responding to that :devil
Old 02-14-2005, 12:03 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 6,727
Originally Posted by small_island_descent
Remember they disallowed Destra's song which I think got more play than Machel's song. So don't claim that it is such a big margin because with COTT's new rule, it was only after the fact ppl found out which songs were considered for Road March.

But in all the song hot and I think it was the best for the road.
Old 02-14-2005, 09:26 AM   #15 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,979
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
Remember they disallowed Destra's song which I think got more play than Machel's song. So don't claim that it is such a big margin because with COTT's new rule, it was only after the fact ppl found out which songs were considered for Road March.

But in all the song hot and I think it was the best for the road.
I never heard about any of dis... somebody mind explaining?