Old 06-03-2009, 09:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,567
Thumbs up Tian Winter - Gimme a taste (crop over/ang 2k9)

This dude is on fire,wiked.

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
Old 06-03-2009, 09:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
Roll It and Shake It
Old 06-03-2009, 09:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,300
on fire fuh real. he aint no joke. brodda aint playing de radio.
Old 06-03-2009, 10:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,737
all his shit sound de same, great song once again tho

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com

Last edited by bouyon king; 06-03-2009 at 10:44 PM..
Old 06-05-2009, 09:43 AM   #5 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

dis is better than baby i

alliancefilife.com
Old 06-05-2009, 11:52 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 11,864
Originally Posted by bouyon king View Post
all his shit sound de same, great song once again tho
Well once they all song good then that is cool, at least for now.

I getting tired of Auto Tune now though.
Old 06-05-2009, 11:59 AM   #7 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

ye but eventually we gon get tired of it

alliancefilife.com
Old 06-05-2009, 12:17 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 11,864
That's why I said, "at least for now".
Old 06-08-2009, 04:33 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,174
first class. dis groove crazy. like i gine antigua carnival yuh!
Old 06-08-2009, 07:36 AM   #10 (permalink)
LargeRadio.Com

Credits: 3,904
ohhh this sexy!

i real like dis tune

www.largeradio.com

www.SoundsBestWithSoca.Com/DeMatrixShow
Old 08-06-2009, 08:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 245
Originally Posted by warrior View Post
Well once they all song good then that is cool, at least for now.

I getting tired of Auto Tune now though.
I love this tune by Tian but, I'm so sick of the abuse of Auto Tune, and to mek it worse is you have artist who have strong vocals using it, when it's really a tool for those who are not as gifted with a voice..go figure, chooopz

: I waan yuh wuk it fuh me nite and day...juss gimme a taste, an wuk up yuh waist: