Old 06-05-2006, 07:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,818
Thank You Barbados...

For Alison Hinds!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGYRW1CD62s

Old 06-05-2006, 08:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 1,326
she been doing that before they made a name for it.......................
Old 06-05-2006, 11:31 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 981
go ALI
Old 06-05-2006, 01:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 13,807
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jd7YYJIDKbA

had to do it

Last edited by limintrinibwoy20; 06-05-2006 at 01:39 PM..
Old 06-05-2006, 09:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,630
she look like she losin weight, she should be back in top form for Cropover
Old 06-07-2006, 07:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Credits: 2,202
this why she is QUEEN ...HANDS DOWN

Style
lyrics
personality
FLAWLESS BEAUTY

Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness

Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne)
Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement
Old 06-07-2006, 07:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,034
Originally Posted by soca_souljah

Style
lyrics
personality
FLAWLESS BEAUTY
Big Bumpa!

Yeah you got it.
Old 06-07-2006, 07:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Credits: 4,001
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oi-1w...alison%20hinds

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mg4Ar...alison%20hinds
Old 06-07-2006, 07:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 80,997

Style
lyrics
personality
FLAWLESS BEAUTY

yea she hot.
buh queen of wat?
Old 06-07-2006, 08:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by Haul It!
yea she hot.
buh queen of wat?
OF S_O_C_A !

got it ...

Old 06-07-2006, 08:59 PM   #11 (permalink)

OF Barbados S_O_C_A !

got it ...
yea BARBADOS SOCA
Hands Down.
Old 06-07-2006, 09:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Originally Posted by Haul It!
yea BARBADOS SOCA
Hands Down.
And Fayanne is queen of wah .. south trinidad soca ...choooooooopz

bring her winnnin video's and albums that could fart on any one of allisons classics

Old 06-07-2006, 09:09 PM   #13 (permalink)

And Fayanne is queen of wah .. south trinidad soca ...choooooooopz

bring her winnnin video's and albums that could fart on any one of allisons classics

yea Faye Ann aint ready for Alison.
but hey i never said Faye Ann was da Queen of soca.
Old 06-08-2006, 09:08 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 429
Red face

nor destra aint de queen of soca. ALISON HINDS IS DE QUEEN OF SOCA AND SHE IS DE ONLY ONE SINCE DE PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE.

haulit! u talkin to we from germany, u should not have put on dem pink tights. u should have mek yaself look better cause de cameras was on u. LOL.

peoples, wanna got to see haulit doin a lil thin in germany, go to thread pics of tnt soca warriors in germany and look fuh de body in pink wid a bald head and somethin wavin.
Old 06-08-2006, 04:32 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by analyst
nor destra aint de queen of soca. ALISON HINDS IS DE QUEEN OF SOCA AND SHE IS DE ONLY ONE SINCE DE PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE.

haulit! u talkin to we from germany, u should not have put on dem pink tights. u should have mek yaself look better cause de cameras was on u. LOL.

peoples, wanna got to see haulit doin a lil thin in germany, go to thread pics of tnt soca warriors in germany and look fuh de body in pink wid a bald head and somethin wavin.

man u friad to admit is u.
poor thing.
but hey at least ur supportin da Soca Warriors.