Old 03-12-2003, 05:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sugar Apple

Talking Tf I Like It.............

I like mad man by Machel now. Cannot get enough of it!!! The performance definitely helped.
Old 03-12-2003, 06:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 712
Re: Tf I Like It.............

Originally posted by Sugar Apple
I like mad man by Machel now. Cannot get enough of it!!! The performance definitely helped.
Mad Man alright , is the cock back & roll performance by de Power Puff girls ah like , butter cup is meh gal after you Sugar :)
Old 03-12-2003, 06:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Sugar Apple

Re: Re: Tf I Like It.............

Originally posted by UpTown
Mad Man alright , is the cock back & roll performance by de Power Puff girls ah like , butter cup is meh gal after you Sugar :)
AS long as I first.... set-up! lol.:p
Old 03-12-2003, 06:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
We Not I

Credits: 712
Re: Re: Re: Tf I Like It.............

AS long as I first.... set-up! lol.:p
Like yuh asking answers , number 1 all the way , girl yuh too much .......:)
Old 03-13-2003, 01:02 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 9,295
Re: Tf I Like It.............

Told you you would...but would you believe I don't care much for it now ....I rather "Rainy Day" and "Gone Clear"
Old 03-13-2003, 01:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 382
well........

machel is simply DA MAN!!!!!!!!!!!...lolz
Old 03-13-2003, 01:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
o yea.. i liked it when i first heard... do u know if he has his cd out yet.. or i'm i just late................
Old 03-13-2003, 01:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mit-Mit

yaeh "the Circus" cd is out but it does not have Gone Clear, Rainy Day or What she Want (with Calyso Rose). I am very dissapointed about that damn cd.

I heard there were two cd's out but I have never seen the other only the Circus.
Old 03-13-2003, 02:50 PM   #9 (permalink)

I bought the other CD in Trinidad, it's called Xtatik 5.0 presents the Collector's Riddim & it has those 3 songs you mentioned plus others. It's alright but I can't wait to hear the Circus, it was sold out all the stores I checked in TNT. But look up JW Records website, they say they're expecting to get the Collector's riddim soon.
Old 03-14-2003, 12:36 AM   #10 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,148
i didn't like mad man and i still think da song is shyt. But wen he performs da song it's wicked. Da dubpate he did i think For Da Alternative Fete wit da one drop reggae riddim was extermely wicked 96.1 always played dis commercial.
Old 03-14-2003, 12:56 AM   #11 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,117
That tune is WICKED period!!!! No matter how you hear it, live or recorded...might have to make it my anthem again!
Old 03-14-2003, 12:20 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 217
Love Mad Man too. It was my original pick for road march.
Old 03-31-2003, 05:48 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 42
MAD MAN IS DE PERFECT FETE SONG