Old 03-08-2004, 09:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,725
tek dat and dat and dat

need some more tunes from this band (Fraud Squad). n e info. will help.

freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee salty!

salty
Old 03-08-2004, 10:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140
Fraud Squad has a big tune called Tight Tight that was from Cropover 2003.

Old 03-09-2004, 12:27 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,725
thx shock! i'm lookin 4 their entire discography. know its probly hard 2 find, but i'm gonna track it down.

salty
Old 03-09-2004, 12:30 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,914
I got a cd of theirs...I love Moooooove, you got to let your body mooooove. tek dat, Fire burnin...pm me.
Old 03-09-2004, 05:50 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 5,902
Tight, tight is a wicked song!

While at crop over last year, I searched hi and low for the song. Had to be my favourite tune of crop over.

I did my research and they have not yet released it on an album, it will be released on their album for this years crop over.

There are a handful of DJ's that do have the single. They are in Bds or the US. I brought a mixed album off a website called www.audiomaxxx.com and in their soca section it is on a CD called "Mafiosoca - Volume 3"

I guarantee, that when you hear the song, ya bumpa gine burn!
Old 03-09-2004, 01:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
What Happens In de Party

Credits: 132
Originally posted by Shockwave
Fraud Squad has a big tune called Tight Tight that was from Cropover 2003.

i love dat song.
tek-dat-dat-dat-da-fam.jpg  
Old 03-09-2004, 01:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,914
Yea I got the tune...but Let Your Body Move is still my favorite. Yuh Wuk from long time ago nice too. The cd that features both have me wukkin up at work:p
Old 03-09-2004, 09:43 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 140
Yuh Wuk is hot also.