View Poll Results: which song had da best tune???
dawg-e-slaughter - your body is calling me 8 44.44%
michelle slyvester- garden of love 2 11.11%
bunji garlin- no friend no company 4 22.22%
kess- dance all night 4 22.22%
diamond cut- sensational 0 0%
Voters: 18. You may not vote on this poll

Old 10-23-2005, 03:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
~Haitian Sensation~

Credits: 1,663
Tear Drop Riddim

which song had a big tune?
Old 10-23-2005, 04:01 AM   #2 (permalink)
~Haitian Sensation~

Credits: 1,663
i chose slaughter and slyvester cuz there songs are wickid
Old 10-23-2005, 09:41 AM   #3 (permalink)
trini1981

none.

this riddim sucks.
Old 10-23-2005, 03:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Steel City Man

Credits: 519
I liked Slaughter's tune...but "Dance All Night" is my favorite.
Old 10-24-2005, 02:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Musician/Superhero

Credits: 1,085
If allyuh doin a poll on the riddim why allyuh doh let people choose from ALL the tunes on the riddim instead of just SOME?

Big artist / Small artist again LOL

Last edited by MuzikkMan; 10-24-2005 at 08:26 PM..
Old 10-24-2005, 03:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
look meh!

Credits: 1,126
I liked "Dance All Night" by Kess, that was the best to me.
Old 10-24-2005, 03:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
Nadia Batson got the best tune on the riddim but I guess it wasn't good enough for the poll. It's that small artist big artist thing again like MuzikkMan does say.
Old 10-24-2005, 08:27 PM   #8 (permalink)
Musician/Superhero

Originally Posted by RasKefentse
Nadia Batson got the best tune on the riddim but I guess it wasn't good enough for the poll. It's that small artist big artist thing again like MuzikkMan does say.
Preach brother!

Church! LOL

I just hear Vybe & Terry Seales tune on dat riddim playin on TriniBashment and it ent bad either! It not on the list though...

Last edited by MuzikkMan; 10-24-2005 at 08:29 PM..
Old 10-24-2005, 09:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,425
Slaughter without apology!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 10-24-2005, 09:21 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,425
Originally Posted by RasKefentse

I was about to say that...she should've been included! That song baaaaaaaaaaaaaaad!
Old 10-25-2005, 05:49 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Originally Posted by MuzikkMan
Preach brother!

Church! LOL

I just hear Vybe & Terry Seales tune on dat riddim playin on TriniBashment and it ent bad either! It not on the list though...
Stop looking fuh conspiracy...maybe de man juss post de songs he know Some ah allyuh West Indians love too much commesse.

I voted fuh Slaughter...but realllllll like Dance All Night.
Old 10-26-2005, 05:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
Musician/Superhero

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Stop looking fuh conspiracy...maybe de man juss post de songs he know Some ah allyuh West Indians love too much commesse.

I voted fuh Slaughter...but realllllll like Dance All Night.

STEUPSSSSSSSSSS!!!

If this was the FIRST time there was a poll on a riddim without all the tuens on the riddim getting posted, i woulda let it slide as I have before...

I find dat kinda shite going on wayyyyyyyyyy too long now. If yuh want to a true Soca fan - KNOW YUH BUSINESS!