Old 09-29-2005, 03:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Muzikal Revolushan

Credits: 153
Tarda Foot CD???

I've searched high and low for this guys cd
I heard he only dropped a maxi single cd
Then they told me he has more chunes on compilation discs...
Roll De Thunder is a wikid chune (It took an act of Congress to get that one, but I finally have it)
can someone clear this up for me PPPLLEEASSEEE
Old 09-29-2005, 08:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,083
i havent heard of anything else from him. I would love to find out though. I would be soo amazed being that he can hardly remember roll de tunda
Old 09-29-2005, 11:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Charmed

Credits: 198
Last year was his first year in the arena, and the name of his song was "Tarta Foot"
Old 09-30-2005, 10:40 AM   #4 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 244
Originally Posted by Lady Charmer
Last year was his first year in the arena, and the name of his song was "Tarta Foot"

: Umm...I believe Tarda Foot is de artist name and "Roll de Tunda" is title of de chune.

@Crownprince: I'm not 100% sure about him having other tunes out for the Carnival season as "Tunda" was his big hit. I was on a boatride wid him an he performed "Tunda" but nothing else...if he had a next chune I presume he wudda do that also
His maxi single was difficult to find even in Dadli cuz every record store I went say de man never came to drop off his cd

@Yanks: ....tap mek fun of de peeple who are mentally challenged..is not he fahlt dat he cyan memba de chune
Old 10-01-2005, 03:51 AM   #5 (permalink)
Charmed

Credits: 198
Originally Posted by LolaMs
: Umm...I believe Tarda Foot is de artist name and "Roll de Tunda" is title of de chune.
@Crownprince: I'm not 100% sure about him having other tunes out for the Carnival season as "Tunda" was his big hit. I was on a boatride wid him an he performed "Tunda" but nothing else...if he had a next chune I presume he wudda do that also
His maxi single was difficult to find even in Dadli cuz every record store I went say de man never came to drop off his cd

@Yanks: ....tap mek fun of de peeple who are mentally challenged..is not he fahlt dat he cyan memba de chune

He had a tune last year name Tarda Foot, and If I'm not mistaken he did not call himself Tarda Foot until this year