Old 07-09-2006, 05:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 198
Tallpree at Bunji's Birthnight

Happy Earthstrong to Bunji,
Gave us a good show, last night

But i was wondering if anyone saw Tallpree performance, the man perform a new tune, not sure what the name is but it was nice,
something about give them some cloth he had the crowd.
Old 07-09-2006, 05:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,559
there was a show last night?
Old 07-09-2006, 07:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,928
Originally Posted by da_krazy_1

But i was wondering if anyone saw Tallpree performance, the man perform a new tune, not sure what the name is but it was nice,
really is it a jab jab chune or ah rag kinda jump up ting?
Old 07-09-2006, 07:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
I only know about the show on Friday, so it was too last minute fuh me tuh go. Ah sure Bunji mash up d place a usual.
Old 07-09-2006, 10:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 198
I found a link for the song.........

Listen Here

What boy ah could be ah detective!!! Dat was fast!!!
Old 07-10-2006, 07:02 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,965
The tune real Bad Pree must of mash up de place wit dat tune
Old 07-10-2006, 07:25 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 20,803
Tune ah good !! He needs to do more promotion in UK, too hard to get proper spice soca, alie Socaholic!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 07-15-2006, 06:09 PM   #8 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,150
Originally Posted by da_krazy_1

The name of the tuns is From The Heart produced by Mastermind.