Old 12-09-2005, 04:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 66
Sweet Japanese Soca (minm)

Check out the link below for the Japenese sounding soca called summer time, I think its sweet. I love it it had me jumpin..
MINMI (SUMMERTIME) SWEET SWEET SWEET
Old 12-10-2005, 03:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Gadget Freak

Credits: 5,129
Originally Posted by SoCalycious
Check out the link below for the Japenese sounding soca called summer time, I think its sweet. I love it it had me jumpin..
Good looking out

That tune is produced by Ibo and Hemo.
Old 12-10-2005, 03:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,270
Originally Posted by cocotea
Good looking out

That tune is produced by Ibo and Hemo.
Who ever dem is...good chune doh, real nice job
Old 12-10-2005, 03:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 656
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Who ever dem is...good chune doh, real nice job
They're two pretty good female Japanese d.j.'s. They did the entire AC Xtatik "Road Marching Band" tour with Machel last year. I think Junko over shadowed them a lot tho.
Old 12-10-2005, 04:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
She

Credits: 972
Its a nice jam. Definitely a beautiful thing to see Japanese embracing Soca...All yuh see de small wine they putting on? Damn right!!
Old 12-10-2005, 04:05 PM   #6 (permalink)
Gadget Freak

Credits: 5,129
Originally Posted by LSK
They're two pretty good female Japanese d.j.'s. They did the entire AC Xtatik "Road Marching Band" tour with Machel last year. I think Junko over shadowed them a lot tho.
Hemo is actually a dj that done soca escape riddim with Kasey Phillips, and we go have a massive soca escape launch in Japan on March next year and Slaughter is supposed to perform then.

Ibo is Junior "Ibo" Joseph.
Old 12-10-2005, 04:19 PM   #7 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,774
This is the first time I have ever heard of Japanese soca. I was very glad to see the link...thanks for sending it out. Any other samples of Japanese soca out there?
Old 12-10-2005, 04:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 6,160
excellent! i think it's beautiful. i want to buck up and wuk up a japanese girl in a fete
Old 12-10-2005, 09:22 PM   #9 (permalink)
De Cocoyea kid!

Credits: 1,708
Originally Posted by SoCalycious
I replied to this already but it was a very nice job. Well done.
Old 12-10-2005, 09:35 PM   #10 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,782
i thought the track was decent but the vocals were juss a bit annoying.
Old 12-10-2005, 09:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 3,415
I really like this tune!
Old 12-11-2005, 09:06 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 891
Nice Tune.
Wouldnt mind hearing the translation tho...
Sweet riddim, woman sounds good too.
Old 12-11-2005, 10:13 AM   #13 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 6,160
dat tune might buss
Old 12-11-2005, 12:22 PM   #14 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 15,438
dat chune song rel good..like i say before it does put some ah we own chune dem out di line....an me eh evm self kno wah dem sayin
Old 12-11-2005, 01:49 PM   #15 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

Credits: 5,506
cool, this can only lead to good things