Old 12-27-2003, 01:26 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 6,463
Surface

Hearing them live tonight I almost feel sorry for them.
Old 12-27-2003, 01:52 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 180
Re: Surface

Originally posted by saveoursoca
I keep hearing bout these guys and they dont have no good tunes- jus my opinion.
Old 12-27-2003, 03:22 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 700

Lol....
Old 12-27-2003, 11:45 AM   #4 (permalink)

where did you hear them? that's too bad a few years ago they were 1 of my favorite bands
Old 12-27-2003, 02:19 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 91
Re: Re: Surface

Originally posted by amprincess
where did you hear them? that's too bad a few years ago they were 1 of my favorite bands

96.1 air the boxing nite fete last nite surface was one the bands to perform, but they didnt cut it man, IVASION AND ATLANTIK was good.
Old 12-27-2003, 03:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,149
I was listening also Invasion and Atlantik real mash up the place.
Old 12-27-2003, 03:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 91
Originally posted by RasKefentse
I was listening also Invasion and Atlantik real mash up the place.
boy! yu telling meh boy, i like destra tune "in d air" i like it even better live. well i going back trinidad via 96.1 to the arima fete to hear traffik.

i real on last nite in my room boy.... i think thats gonna be my solution to not going any chupid party that NY have to offer right now ..................... TRINI DAD here i come...............................
Old 12-27-2003, 03:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,287
hmm... here's one of their 2k4 tracks...

http://www.islandmix.com/avroom/flas...p?avroomid=191
Old 12-27-2003, 05:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 239
Originally posted by STRYKA
hmm... here's one of their 2k4 tracks...

http://www.islandmix.com/avroom/flas...p?avroomid=191
thank you

big up Nicole Greaves she did a great job on this song

i know that u want 2 whey you want i know that u want 2 come come
you took me out on a date
and now i am feeling just fine
you pushed the keys into the lock
i know that you want 2 whey you want
i know that you want to kiss me body all over
put ur two lips on me
i want you rub rub up me body
on me your touches so soft
what you waiting for
Old 12-28-2003, 10:10 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 384
i relle dunt care 4 da band...

but terry sealz iz ok,,.....well, he waz ok...lolz