Old 12-24-2003, 11:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 8,301
SuperBlue and Fayanne - Clear de Road...

Just added... from the Dirty South Riddim...

Clear de road wid SuperBlue and Fayanne... check it out... what you think...

http://www.islandmix.com/avroom/flas...p?avroomid=143

+ the avroom player has been updated
+ you can now link directly to the tune wid the url provided

latez...
Old 12-24-2003, 11:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 2,345
thumbs up! heard it for the first time last night...very very good tune. although its a bit early to be callin for roadmarch, from what we've heard so far i think its up there on the list of contenders.
Old 12-24-2003, 11:36 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,726
i heard all the hype 4 this tune. sounds good, but i need 2 blast it on my sound system at home 2 njoy and give synopsis. it's on a riddim call 'dirty south'? so much 4 being a road march contender. still c myself njoying the song though. sounds like fun!

salt
Old 12-24-2003, 11:36 AM   #4 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,311
It's ok...typical blueboy ah mean super Blue style...maybe it will grow on me more when I get there for Carnival.........
Old 12-24-2003, 11:39 AM   #5 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 415
humph...humph

supa blue is back
Old 12-24-2003, 03:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,569
back?

The man never left. Tune is real good. Dirty south is it talking about being from Down south where blue and them from? I hear Blue say he comming for Fayanne this year.
Old 12-24-2003, 03:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,418
not roadmarch material.
Old 12-24-2003, 06:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 240
it is a nice combo between a father and his daughter but other than that i am not quite feeling it as of yet i would need to listen to it a little more i guess but there is a nice vibe in this song and it is a great thing i think when a father and his child can come together to create the sweet soca music it says alot about them, best of luck to superblue and faye-ann
Old 12-27-2003, 01:32 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 6,569
expect some damage

This tune will real mashup places this year. mark my words real mashup. Whatch for Jovert we turning the truck over
Old 12-27-2003, 02:04 AM   #10 (permalink)
Bring yuh Backside

Credits: 180
It soundin nice so far but it needs to grow on me more. I doh know about its road march chances though. But I'm lovin Fayanne's Lose Your Way, dat tune is bad.
Old 12-27-2003, 03:07 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 702
Originally posted by Dancer
It's ok...typical blueboy ah mean super Blue style...maybe it will grow on me more when I get there for Carnival.........
lol@blueboy...yuh ent see yuh lookin' fuh cuss...
Old 12-27-2003, 03:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 92
BLUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

yep tipical blue to come out every year and give quality music

SUPER BLUE< SUPER BLUE> SUPER BLUE..................

thats a define Jovert tune....

cant wait to hear his tune for the road scince i hear he not competing in SOca monarch , if he is o lord d place mash up....
Old 12-27-2003, 06:30 PM   #13 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,311
Originally posted by Bake 'N Shark
lol@blueboy...yuh ent see yuh lookin' fuh cuss...
:p
Old 12-29-2003, 03:06 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,543
Re: expect some damage

Originally posted by saveoursoca
This tune will real mashup places this year. mark my words real mashup. Whatch for Jovert we turning the truck over
I know how dangerous allyuh can get.. Please doh turn over trucks on people please... FIRST CLEAR DE ROAD SOS, DEN TURN DEM OVER!!! I think the chune is boss in terms of carnival vibes!! Salt, definitely put this on blast on yuh sound system and then CRANK up de bass.. Yuh understand?!