Old 01-24-2008, 05:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
el n00ño

Credits: 18,455
Superblue - My Name Is Carnival

& The Love Band - My Name Is Carnival

music player
n00ntime

Last edited by n00ner; 01-25-2008 at 08:25 PM..
Old 01-24-2008, 05:51 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,051
I Now Feeling The Spirit
This Brought A Smile To My Face
I Going Home

Forget This Cold
I Going Home

De Man Say
Salute The Woman In Costume
Lord
I Going Home
Old 01-24-2008, 05:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,720
good ..the picture..
Old 01-25-2008, 05:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
UPaNddownLiKeAbAlL

Credits: 308
fiyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Old 01-25-2008, 05:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 172,621
i feeling that tune.

right now ah sellin wood plenty plenty wood... how much inches of wood yuh want...
Old 01-26-2008, 09:59 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,407
ah blue boi gud tuh see dah u still doin yuh ting
Old 01-26-2008, 01:22 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 8,806
Carnival On De Roadddddddddddddddddd

MY MY NAME IS CARNIVALLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Last edited by saveoursoca; 01-26-2008 at 01:24 PM..
Old 01-26-2008, 02:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 184,902
It is not FUNNY....but then again, it is FUNNY....but, is SUPERBLUE SINGING like he has no TEETH in his MOUTH...or is he SINGING like he just DRANK some STRONG RUM before singing that song?

Nevertheless, NOT BAD.
Old 01-26-2008, 02:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,272
Nonsense.
Old 01-26-2008, 03:21 PM   #10 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 8,132
It's aight. Glad that he's back.
Old 01-28-2008, 12:26 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 27,149
is der only one tune in this thread... cos i aint listenin to all of it ..

but yeh d tune is aight ... shud go down wid d locals... as mr blue back in town .. nice

www.myspace.com/diggasoca
www.largeradio.com/ every sundays 4pm to 6pm
www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com
Old 01-28-2008, 12:48 PM   #12 (permalink)
DarkWingDuck

Credits: 46,261
It is not FUNNY....but then again, it is FUNNY....but, is SUPERBLUE SINGING like he has no TEETH in his MOUTH...or is he SINGING like he just DRANK some STRONG RUM before singing that song?

Nevertheless, NOT BAD.
VPPPP.....IS TRUUUUUUUUU Bwwwhahahahahaah He sounding like he ent have no teef in he mouth in truth...hahahahahahah Ah guh dead

On a diff note.

Oh gossssh ah like. Ah rell like. Super was my fave back in d day he dissappoint meh wid d cokehead bidness..but I rell feeling the energy in dis chune....I like it. Did he just release this?? He ent find it too late fuh d season doah?
Old 01-28-2008, 10:47 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
VPPPP.....IS TRUUUUUUUUU Bwwwhahahahahaah He sounding like he ent have no teef in he mouth in truth...hahahahahahah Ah guh dead

On a diff note.

Oh gossssh ah like. Ah rell like. Super was my fave back in d day he dissappoint meh wid d cokehead bidness..but I rell feeling the energy in dis chune....I like it. Did he just release this?? He ent find it too late fuh d season doah?

He is de only 1 can do dat.

MY MY NAME IS CARNIVAL
Old 01-28-2008, 11:12 PM   #14 (permalink)

super said

HUSH YUH MOUT AND WINE ITS CARNIVAL TIME
CARNIVAL ON DE ROAD

LOL
Old 01-28-2008, 11:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 985
Definitely one of de best for de season! Dis one does really make me want move on de road!