Old 02-11-2007, 01:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,963
Sugar Boy - Patrice Roberts

I AM LOVING THIS SONG - FAVORITE FOR THE CARNIVAL THUS FAR.

http://link.brightcove.com/services/...ctid=494613811

sugar boy
sugar boy
dont play wid my head
if i cant get u bwoy i dont want noone else

sugar boy
sugar boy
please understand
dont ever give my dinner to another woman

..all is yours my sugar baby from head to toe
Old 02-11-2007, 01:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 17,090
Big Big Tune!!!
Old 02-11-2007, 01:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,915
It never grew on me.
Old 02-11-2007, 01:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
WUKKINFUHGOD

Credits: 6,055
nice video. simple and sweet
Old 02-11-2007, 02:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,276
Hate it with a passion...
Old 02-11-2007, 02:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

Credits: 4,963
Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
It never grew on me.
Originally Posted by Rinababy View Post
Hate it with a passion...
WOWWW!!

...oh well...

u bring out the tiger in me when i'm loving u

Old 02-11-2007, 02:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,638
It grew on me and I like the video
Old 02-11-2007, 02:44 PM   #8 (permalink)
.......not ah shotta

Credits: 2,369
BIG tune...that tune is meh favourite fuh de groovy soca monarch this year
Old 02-11-2007, 02:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,638
Originally Posted by gunta View Post
BIG tune...that tune is meh favourite fuh de groovy soca monarch this year
meen feel she that good of a live performer
Old 02-11-2007, 10:54 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 160,141
wow I love it everybody singing sugar boy

not many soca songs give it from the perspective of how the man makes the woman feel

I esp love the breakdowns

Dais a big chune since xmas

Old 02-11-2007, 11:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 153,685
Originally Posted by Shams View Post
I AM LOVING THIS SONG - FAVORITE FOR THE CARNIVAL THUS FAR.

http://link.brightcove.com/services/...ctid=494613811

sugar boy
sugar boy
dont play wid my head
if i cant get u bwoy i dont want noone else

sugar boy
sugar boy
please understand
dont ever give my dinner to another woman

..all is yours my sugar baby from head to toe

video iight.
Old 02-12-2007, 09:01 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,742
Nice song & video
Old 02-12-2007, 10:50 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,647
Old 02-13-2007, 07:12 PM   #14 (permalink)
MyEnEmY'sFrIeNdIsMyEnEmY!

Credits: 190
It's an ear catcher
Old 02-14-2007, 10:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 720
After hearing this song the first few times I didn't care for it, but for some reason this is now one of my favourite songs for the year... how did that happen?