Old 04-01-2009, 10:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,589
a straight daggarin chune dis

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 04-01-2009, 11:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,566
Nice tune
Old 04-01-2009, 11:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
converse

Credits: 52,768
nice tune deh .....
Old 04-02-2009, 01:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,319
Good chune, wicked production.
Old 04-02-2009, 02:03 AM   #5 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,765
Niceeeeee
Old 04-02-2009, 07:52 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 153,644
nice!!!1
Old 04-02-2009, 08:26 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,640
good ^^
Old 04-02-2009, 11:05 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 20,801
yeh i saw this on the new confusiin av room playlist we have on the top right hand side of the page!

tune is nice though..

ps: how u embed av room tunes? was gonna put this one up in d thread j182 made!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 04-02-2009, 11:35 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 11,863
Nice. Not a Daggarin Chune at all. But I like.
Old 04-02-2009, 01:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,524
i like it...and the riddim sounds very nice,i hope a few more artists voice that riddim
Old 04-02-2009, 01:26 PM   #11 (permalink)
Me

Credits: 24,994
Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
yeh i saw this on the new confusiin av room playlist we have on the top right hand side of the page!

tune is nice though..

ps: how u embed av room tunes? was gonna put this one up in d thread j182 made!
Lol its not that confusing, that listing on the side only shows the recently uploaded 2009 songs, to embed just go to the main page for the song and the embed link is under the song
Old 04-02-2009, 01:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,589
Originally Posted by warrior View Post
Nice. Not a Daggarin Chune at all. But I like.
how so? u cudnt dagger 2 dis. listen 2 de bass

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 04-02-2009, 02:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 11,863
Originally Posted by bouyon king View Post
how so? u cudnt dagger 2 dis. listen 2 de bass
Do you know what Daggerring is? Ruff hard mad juks. (It is J'can slang for wild ruff sex).

So can you do the following to this song?

YouTube - Timmy bouncin up a gyal

Nice wining and Grinding song, but not a daggerring song.
Old 04-02-2009, 02:05 PM   #14 (permalink)
afterdark

Credits: 3,121
do you know what a Daggering Chune is.. this is not a Daggering Chune at all... Good Chune but you cant Dagger to this..
Old 04-02-2009, 02:18 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,010

first time hearin dis song and i likin it.

fuh de daggerin ting goin on in here i en kno wah wrong wid allyuh "young" ppl nah now allyuh goin start dis daggerin chune ting n tie up my poor lil head lol