Old 07-01-2008, 01:45 PM   #91 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Originally Posted by wadadli 2 the rescue View Post

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 07-01-2008, 01:46 PM   #92 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Originally Posted by caribarts View Post
Sparkey - he will be performing it this Saturday July 5 at Truman High School.
heard he not even popular in ANU.

Old 07-01-2008, 01:49 PM   #93 (permalink)
2 save da day

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
heard he not even popular in ANU.
who iz sparkey??
Old 07-01-2008, 01:50 PM   #94 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

who iz sparkey??

Old 07-01-2008, 01:52 PM   #95 (permalink)
2 save da day

ah go have to ask me frends abt him........or i might jus have to go jamcorner more regularly.
Old 07-01-2008, 01:55 PM   #96 (permalink)

who iz sparkey??
MySpace.com - Michael Sparkey Drakes - Antigua/Guyana, New York - Hip Hop / Reggae / Tropical - www.myspace.com/sparkeydrakes
Old 07-01-2008, 01:57 PM   #97 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

ah go have to ask me frends abt him........or i might jus have to go jamcorner more regularly.
lol.

Old 07-01-2008, 01:59 PM   #98 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

de tunes irie....

Old 07-01-2008, 02:00 PM   #99 (permalink)
2 save da day

thx for de link...........will have to check it later..........gotta go!
Old 07-01-2008, 02:03 PM   #100 (permalink)

who iz sparkey??
Guyanese by birth, played with Tonik Band from 1997 - 2000, Da Bhann(ask Kevin lyttle about him)

First solo album released 2007 won two awards in Canada - "Sparkey & Friends Back 2 Basics"
Best Album
Best Artist

Wrote "Want Me Body" a winner for Pat Raguette of the VI when released. Antiguans may be under the weather with him, but he is talent they will have to reckon with.
Old 07-01-2008, 03:35 PM   #101 (permalink)

I waiting for BURNING FLAMES nuff said. Their album from last year was HOT.
Old 07-01-2008, 09:16 PM   #102 (permalink)

listening to Power100 fm @ caribbean-radio.com. Music sounding pretty go to me. AMCF just curious to know what you are looking for.
Old 07-01-2008, 11:01 PM   #103 (permalink)
2 save da day

Originally Posted by PattaMan View Post
listening to Power100 fm @ caribbean-radio.com. Music sounding pretty go to me. AMCF just curious to know what you are looking for.
mann........up to now me a wanda!!!!
Old 07-02-2008, 09:50 AM   #104 (permalink)

consider a shit ?
Hating on Antiguan music, how nice of you. Being that I tend to spend hundreds of dollars on soca music, your comments tend to make look St. Lucia's way....NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-02-2008, 09:53 AM   #105 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Originally Posted by BFFan View Post
Hating on Antiguan music, how nice of you. Being that I tend to spend hundreds of dollars on soca music, your comments tend to make look St. Lucia's way....NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm not hating on anything. He know i does always kixx on him. de man is my fren ah just troubling him not hating. So stop taking stuff seriously.