Administrator
Credits: 8,288
Steupz... tell me that this aint the soca gold cover
Every year, there are 1000's of faithfuls that actually still look out for when VPRECORDS releases their SOCA GOLD CD because it is usually a decent collection of tracks for casual fans and some die hards... Usually, the album covers are of scantily clad women that have no reference to the music but its professionally done for marketing... but this year... the 2009 album cover is a embarassing.
Credits: 4,544
.. we cant listen ?
a wham 2 dem?
Credits: 76,573
nuting wrong with it 2 me
Boooooooom
Credits: 73,764
Looks to cheap. Like it took 5 minutes to create
a wham 2 dem?
Credits: 76,573
and the other soca gold albums look better than dis?
Credits: 4,544
why can you all listen to this album..
Boooooooom
Credits: 73,764
I don't know if you are asking me but I have no clue never seen one of the album covers but this one here. And this looks like shit
el n00ņo
Credits: 14,981
Credits: 34,884
looks like they trying to sell Soca as Sex
Credits: 160,124
i saw a reggae gold? cover recently like they tried to recreate the indian girl with the wet red tshirt wid JA on it.... it look photoshop to high heaven
so yea the soca one cheap but the reggae one they massacre a classic so dais a bigger insult imo ![]()
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
~MiZz-FloEtiC~
Credits: 44,557
well allyuh know the economic stance worldwide...the ppl tryna save some money...lol...nah buh yes it reflects lil effort.
Iz Ah vincy ting "Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica) ~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me) ~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me) |
Credits: 1,187
The cover of the Soca Gold almost looks pornographic :P
The reggae gold one now..thats real bad... the shirt looks painted on her. ![]() |
TWITTER.COM/LA_BEAUTEE
Credits: 1,778
Credits: 227
at least we didnt get the reggae gold cover lol i could make that with paint. but they could have done better realy common
Credits: 28,854
VP records up their theifing people ideas again
New Red Hot Flames- Catastophic (2009 Antigua)
MOST SUGGESTIVE LYRICAL CONTENT from VINCY (St. Vincent and the Grenadines)

I don't know if you are asking me but I have no clue never seen one of the album covers but this one here. And this looks like shit