Old 12-27-2003, 01:11 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 91
Steups!!!

Rupie still singing jump BOY, d mudda a$$$ is this boy!!!!!

( i hear him on 96.1 boxing nite fete in d savanna)

come on rupert yu acting like that your only big tune.
Old 12-27-2003, 01:22 AM   #2 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 186
Re: Steups!!!

Originally posted by D socarat

( i hear him on 96.1 boxing nite fete in d savanna)

come on rupert yu acting like that your only big tune.
maybe dias what de ppl dem want to hear.
Old 12-27-2003, 02:10 AM   #3 (permalink)
Bring yuh Backside

Credits: 180
Re: Steups!!!

Fuh real, I tired hear dat song, but that's what made him big, just like Tallpree and Old Woman Alone. It's like their other songs doh exist when they have to perform live.
Old 12-27-2003, 11:50 AM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: Steups!!!

Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
maybe dias what de ppl dem want to hear.

who the hell still wanna hear that? if everyone complaining they tired of the song then where are the people that wanna hear it? when I hear that song in a fete it's time for a trip to the bar or bathroom
Old 12-27-2003, 02:15 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Steups!!!

Originally posted by amprincess
who the hell still wanna hear that? if everyone complaining they tired of the song then where are the people that wanna hear it? when I hear that song in a fete it's time for a trip to the bar or bathroom

Ronnie and all singing ent, dont get me wrong it a big tune but Ronnie is a big aritis with plenty tunes sing something else nah man.
Old 12-27-2003, 02:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Steups!!!

Ronnie and all singing ent, dont get me wrong it a big tune but Ronnie is a big aritis with plenty tunes sing something else nah man.