Old 10-21-2005, 09:34 AM   #1 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,981
Stages - Blazer (lyrics)

Anyone could help me out?

I'll try and start

Intro
Everybody want you listen to me
I'm talking to you efficiently
I'm going through a different stage of life
liiiiiiiife

So now I'm asking everybody
To come out now and support me
Help me go through dis different stage of life
What I'm going through now
Old 10-21-2005, 04:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
go ahead like ur self

Credits: 103

fire stage, stage wasa stage stage, am going ture a diferent stage
these are fetes in tnt
Old 10-21-2005, 04:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Get-On-er*

Credits: 2,747
i love that song
Old 10-21-2005, 04:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 152
Originally Posted by TTmudder
Anyone could help me out?

I'll try and start

Intro
Everybody want you listen to me
I'm talking to you efficiently
I'm going through a different stage of life
liiiiiiiife

So now I'm asking everybody
To come out now and support me
Help me go through dis different stage of life
What I'm going through now

I'm going through a different stage of life.

one of my breadren going through ah stage
he and he girlfriend done yesterday
he asking blazer, what it is I should do
I don't know
ah tell meh breadren, boy doh study it,

when it come your way, boy deal with it
cause I mehself going through ah stage too
but i'm going through you (not sure about this one)

wasa stage, stage, fire stage stage
youth fest stage, stage, ragga stage, stage
i'm going through a different stage of life
wet fete stage, stage, liscense stage, stage
youth fest stage, stage, ragga stage, stage
monarch stage, stage
i'm going through a different stage of life

why can't I live for life (not sure) repeat 3 times

somebody help me please, help me please
help me go through the stage of life.

repeat chorus.

everyone out there who is helping me go through the stage now
let me see yuh hands and something (i couldn't make that out)

all who supporting me, let meh see yuh hands and rags, rags and flags, rags and flags, let blazer go through now

That is the best that I can do.

He is basically talking about performing at the various fetes in TnT for carnival.
Old 10-21-2005, 05:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 377
speakin of blazer how dat mruder ting workin out fuh he? He still locked up, out on bail, dey found another suspect?
Old 10-22-2005, 04:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
Steel City Man

Credits: 519
Such a talent wasted if he goes behind bars. It's a shame.