Old 05-01-2007, 03:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Credits: 2,631
St. Thomas 07 Road March

The winner is a young band called JDPP Jammerz with their song "Bunny Train" and people say that it was actually the most popular song. I haven't heard it yet, so I can't really give any opinion of it.
Old 05-01-2007, 03:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
V.I. Posse

Credits: 147
I gone check up on that song later. Listenin to Small Island Massive to see if I hear it. They loosin big chunes right now.
Old 05-01-2007, 04:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 243
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
The winner is a young band called JDPP Jammerz with their song "Bunny Train" and people say that it was actually the most popular song. I haven't heard it yet, so I can't really give any opinion of it.

jeez..."Bunny Train"??? buh wha u good for anyhow Cease u supposed to be our ears for the VI music and u aint hear de roadmarch

ummm : buh wha is a Bunny train though
Old 05-01-2007, 04:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
V.I. Posse

Credits: 147
Originally Posted by LolaMs View Post
jeez..."Bunny Train"??? buh wha u good for anyhow Cease u supposed to be our ears for the VI music and u aint hear de roadmarch

It have a dance...
Old 05-01-2007, 04:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Originally Posted by LolaMs View Post

first link,the governor doin deh Bunny Train and second link, the band performing and u go see a long ass bunny train....look like ah kiddy ting

http://www.onepaper.com/stthomasvi/v...361,1&req=full

Band-o-Rama
Old 05-01-2007, 04:52 PM   #6 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 243
first link,the governor doin deh Bunny Train and second link, the band performing and u go see a long ass bunny train....look like ah kiddy ting

http://www.onepaper.com/stthomasvi/v...361,1&req=full

Band-o-Rama
Ok first link is waaaaaay to slow loading but, the bandorama ting that look like pure assness..i see big hardback man wid bunny ears on in ah conga line...wtf...wooiiiii i dunno, dis might top de masquerade

lol ahyoo vi lub nonsense see
Old 05-01-2007, 08:09 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,425
Originally Posted by Drakonic View Post
I gone check up on that song later. Listenin to Small Island Massive to see if I hear it. They loosin big chunes right now.

so, can I chack that song also ?
Old 05-02-2007, 11:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

ok, I just heard the roadmarch and it will have to grow on me, the beat sounded aight, but the vocals on the track ain't sound too hot. The youth voice reminds of Pumpa for Xtaushun.

"Do the Bunny Train, Do the Bunny Train"

VI music really gone down this year
Old 05-03-2007, 11:21 AM   #9 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 1,092
If you get the song Please PM it to me... I want to start Playing music for all countries
Old 05-08-2007, 06:32 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 126
Yea man. The Bunny Train is da hottest dance right now in da V.I. The dance is hot. Do da Bunny Train!Do da Bunny Train!And I dont mean to sound rude, but the V.I music aint goin down this year, JDPP come out strong this year! But you aint gonna find da lyrics or song on da internet right now, because it a new song, and ppl in da states dont know bout it.

♥Angie♥
Old 05-08-2007, 06:36 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 56,867
ok, I just heard the roadmarch and it will have to grow on me, the beat sounded aight, but the vocals on the track ain't sound too hot. The youth voice reminds of Pumpa for Xtaushun.

"Do the Bunny Train, Do the Bunny Train"

VI music really gone down this year
please check your PM
Old 05-08-2007, 06:52 PM   #12 (permalink)
KING MACCO

Credits: 4,735
so were there any other good tunes out of St. Thomas this year?
Old 05-08-2007, 11:28 PM   #13 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Originally Posted by vi.sweetie07 View Post
Yea man. The Bunny Train is da hottest dance right now in da V.I. The dance is hot. Do da Bunny Train!Do da Bunny Train!And I dont mean to sound rude, but the V.I music aint goin down this year, JDPP come out strong this year! But you aint gonna find da lyrics or song on da internet right now, because it a new song, and ppl in da states dont know bout it.

♥Angie♥
aight Angie if u say so....Do they sing the Avocado song too? I heard that was a big song too, but I have yet too actually hear it.
Old 05-09-2007, 02:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
Daddy Cease in deh area

Jouvert 2007

Old 05-10-2007, 04:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 126
aight Angie if u say so....Do they sing the Avocado song too? I heard that was a big song too, but I have yet too actually hear it.
Yea, they sing da Avacado song too.

♥Angie♥