Old 03-09-2009, 02:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 873
St.Lucia Carnival 2009 creating a BUZZZ???

(Nurse) Karen (Etc): On De Scene :St.Lucia Carnival 2009 Already Creating a Buzz!!

Toronto-Lime.com NEWS

2009 expected to be bigger for ST.LUCIA. we in March and the buzz has begun!
Old 03-09-2009, 02:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,490
I know a good product when I see it......St. Lucia seem to have d right formula in place to be very successful on a expanded level this year
Old 03-09-2009, 03:01 PM   #3 (permalink)
Got Kompa?

Credits: 16,532
I have seen the pictures and all i got a say is bring the tunes! I'm ready.
Old 03-09-2009, 03:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tikreyol View Post
this was d deal clincher fuh me ::TORONTO-LIME.com::
Old 03-09-2009, 03:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tikreyol View Post
ya comin to play mas?
Old 03-09-2009, 03:31 PM   #6 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
I know a good product when I see it......St. Lucia seem to have d right formula in place to be very successful on a expanded level this year
i thought de last time u say u was lucian.....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-09-2009, 03:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
rum rum and more rum

Credits: 30,130
so who all going this year?

I love Sweet Original Creative Audio (SOCA)
Old 03-09-2009, 03:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
i thought de last time u say u was lucian.....
dat post not saying any different.....i tort u was ah yardie.....and i right
Old 03-09-2009, 03:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Just 4 Fun launches theme for St. Lucia Carnival 2009

Castries, St. Lucia - Monday March 9th, 2009 – Popular Carnival band Just 4 Fun has announced it will present “Scentsation – The Aroma of Life” for SLU Carnival 2009. Registration is now open to members and the band is expected to reach record numbers this year.

Costume photos will be available at the Just 4 Fun website in the near future. To view the 2008 presentation visit Just4Fun

For more information contact 1-758-716-3700 or email info@just4funcarnival.com

Toronto-Lime.com NEWS
Old 03-09-2009, 03:41 PM   #10 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
dat post not saying any different.....i tort u was ah yardie.....and i right
100% lucian...

Just 4 Fun launches theme for St. Lucia Carnival 2009

Castries, St. Lucia - Monday March 9th, 2009 – Popular Carnival band Just 4 Fun has announced it will present “Scentsation – The Aroma of Life” for SLU Carnival 2009. Registration is now open to members and the band is expected to reach record numbers this year.

Costume photos will be available at the Just 4 Fun website in the near future. To view the 2008 presentation visit Just4Fun

For more information contact 1-758-716-3700 or email info@just4funcarnival.com

Toronto-Lime.com NEWS
I can't wait to see their costumes.....they name is really them....they doh compete, they are just for fun...

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-09-2009, 03:50 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
so who all going this year?
I deh for sure! What ya waitin book ya flight and come nah!!
Old 03-09-2009, 03:51 PM   #12 (permalink)
rum rum and more rum

Originally Posted by Kiesa View Post
I deh for sure! What ya waitin book ya flight and come nah!!
i'm coming you gone hear and see me

check your pm

Old 03-09-2009, 04:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
MonsterHittz Productions

Credits: 3,338
let's lock it dong mama
Old 03-09-2009, 04:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
rum rum and more rum

Originally Posted by Lucian Lymer View Post
let's lock it dong mama
boooyy sshhhhhhhhh

Old 03-09-2009, 05:13 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 153,637
energyyyyyyyyyyyyy